We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Would stay here again”
Review of Sea Breeze Court

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Sea Breeze Court
Ranked #13 of 15 Hotels in Cannon Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 November 2016

This is an older, but well maintained/clean property. It appears to be a family owned operation; the woman in the office was very helpful and friendly. The property is in the center of town, with easy access to shops and restaurants. We had a king room with a fireplace and kitchenette. This hotel was also friendly on the wallet.

Room Tip: We had a second floor with with a view towards the ocean
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (161)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 161 reviews

Reviewed 29 September 2016

Having never been to OR before, I knew I wanted to see the coast before going to the Portland area. I spent my first two nights at the Sea Breeze Court; I was touched by the beauty of the area and the kindness of the proprietors. What a delightful property! I had agonized over staying "near" the beach vs "on" the beach, and this was the best option. I was up around 7 am each morning, walking to the beach, checking out the tide pools, & taking photos of Haystack Rock. It made me get out of the room to experience the ocean, rather than sit on a balcony & gaze upon it. The room was so cozy & had everything that I needed. I will definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank EverleighYours
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2016

This was a pleasant surprise. We loved the spacious rooms.
We had a TV in each room with a fireplace in the living room. Right across the street from the Ocean and walking distance to town and restaurants. The place had a simple decor but was warm and cozy. It also had a kitchen area which was great. Would definitely go back.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Robin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2016 via mobile

Unfortunately we only had one night here but it was a good night! We were in 204, a 2 bedroom suite facing the ocean (street) which felt like our own apartment. The suite was clean and comfortable. Since we had our own kitchen we decided to stop at the local market and pick up breakfast supplies. It was nice to cook at 'home'.
We chatted with the owners daughter who runs the place with her brother. You can tell they take pride in their place.
They also seemed to have a endless library of DVD's for their guests to check out, which would certainly be nice for a rainy day trapped with children.
Cannon Beach is a fun town, we wish we had had more time to spend here but the rest of Oregon is calling.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank JulieMN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2016

I spent 4 nights in the 2 bedroom unit at Sea Breeze Court and loved it. Bev and Ken are wonderful hosts and take great pride in their motel. It is intimate and in the perfect location. One block to the beach, plenty of restaurants and shopping around Sea Breeze and only a 10-15 minute walk to the quaint "downtown". It is quiet with plenty of natural light, lots of parking. I highly recommend Sea Breeze Court for your stay in Cannon Beach. I will certainly return next year. Great memories of Cannon Beach.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank CaveCreekCathy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cannon Beach hotels
2.1 km away
Tolovana Inn
Tolovana Inn
#9 of 15 in Cannon Beach
2,303 reviews
1.4 km away
Ecola Creek Lodge
Ecola Creek Lodge
#10 of 15 in Cannon Beach
252 reviews
1.9 km away
Inn at Cannon Beach
Inn at Cannon Beach
#3 of 15 in Cannon Beach
1,711 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Inn at Haystack Rock
Inn at Haystack Rock
#11 of 15 in Cannon Beach
204 reviews
1.6 km away
The Ocean Lodge
The Ocean Lodge
#2 of 15 in Cannon Beach
1,670 reviews
0.4 km away
Hallmark Resort & Spa Cannon Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sea Breeze Court? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sea Breeze Court

Address: 1015 S Hemlock St, Cannon Beach, OR 97110-3052
Region: United States > Oregon > Oregon Coast > Cannon Beach
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Cannon Beach
#8 Romantic Hotel in Cannon Beach
Price Range: RM382 - RM536 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Sea Breeze Court 2*
Number of rooms: 12
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Sea Breeze Court reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sea Breeze Court Hotel Cannon Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing