We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (149)
Filter reviews
149 results
Traveller rating
64
57
17
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
64
57
17
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews knotty pine frame chalet miles south of downtown wooded area off the highway convenience store great little place coffee maker night's rest stay there again room rate three nights living room beach access one night stay the river microwave
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 149 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2015

Off the highway visually, can hear a little road noise. Stayed in motel room with car right in front, convenient for unpacking and packing car, very clean, friendly staff person. I will stay there again.

Room tip: Cabins are separate from each other, privacy. Cabins have kitchens, rooms have coffee bar.
Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Betty K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2015

I stayed here one night while touring the Oregon coast. I had a room in the motel section of the property. It was clean and quiet. Fridge, microwave, and coffee maker were in the room. Property meets descriptions of other reviewers. Owners are friendly. In my opinion, the rate was on par with other comparable places. Will stay again when visiting the area.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Shannon4242
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2015 via mobile

The Park Motel was perfect for our Oregon coast family trip. 5 of us stayed in the Seagull Cabin and it was comfortable enough for our 3 night stay. It was centrally located and the owners gave great suggestions for sites and meals!

We'll definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: August 2015
2  Thank Kiah A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2015 via mobile

Good place along highway...couple miles from Florence. Very clean, nice rooms. Bathroom was very small, but OK. Spent just one night passing through. Bed was great AND the pillows, too! Set back off highway. Head to town (Florence) for dinner....nice little downtown! Recommended!

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank pclarry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2015 via mobile

Mostly positive stay. Clean, well maintained, quaint little place good for a night or two while traveling. Super freindly staff. Only complaints are the paper thin walls and the traffic noise from the highway may make it hard for light sleepers though I had little trouble myself. As a bonus it is close to lots of things to do and we walked out the front door to Morgans Country Kitchen and a great brekfast! (Not included just convenient)

Date of stay: July 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank Garry P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews