We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (148)
Filter reviews
148 results
Traveller rating
63
57
17
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
63
57
17
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews knotty pine miles south of downtown retro feel wooded area off the highway elderly couple convenience store night's rest coffee maker great little place stay there again room rate three nights living room beach access one night stay we've stayed
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 148 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2015

This is an very nice older motel, they also have cabins to rent. Very quiet, clean and friendly. No breakfast but there is a restaurant 30 yards away. Looking forward to our next stay, maybe a cabin next time.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Clarence M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2015

We had a spacious room with a queen bed and 2 twins. It was clean, quiet and safe. We were traveling with our 5 and 10 month old. There is restaurant on site, but we didn't eat there. This is a nice family run motel, we would stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TMS479
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2015

Off the highway visually, can hear a little road noise. Stayed in motel room with car right in front, convenient for unpacking and packing car, very clean, friendly staff person. I will stay there again.

Room Tip: Cabins are separate from each other, privacy. Cabins have kitchens, rooms have coffee bar.
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Betty K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2015

I stayed here one night while touring the Oregon coast. I had a room in the motel section of the property. It was clean and quiet. Fridge, microwave, and coffee maker were in the room. Property meets descriptions of other reviewers. Owners are friendly. In my opinion, the rate was on par with other comparable places. Will stay again when visiting the area.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Shannon4242
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2015 via mobile

The Park Motel was perfect for our Oregon coast family trip. 5 of us stayed in the Seagull Cabin and it was comfortable enough for our 3 night stay. It was centrally located and the owners gave great suggestions for sites and meals!

We'll definitely stay here again!

Stayed: August 2015
2  Thank Kiah A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews