We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Best Western Dallas Inn & Suites(Dallas)(Great Value!)
US$145
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Liberty Inn Lincoln City(Lincoln City)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pacific City Inn(Pacific City)
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sea Echo Motel(Lincoln City)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Ashley Inn and Suites(Lincoln City)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Lincoln City(Lincoln City)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City(Lincoln City)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Surftides Lincoln City(Lincoln City)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (244)
Filter reviews
245 results
Traveller rating
95
85
34
18
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
95
85
34
18
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslincoln citychinook windsroom discountcedar planksmoking roomcoffee makerking size bedbell staffgreat weekendpoker roomthe room was nicebusiness centergreat place to staystayed one nighttable gamescomfortable roomsparking lot
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 245 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2017

We usually never have to pay this much for a hotel at a casino but we wanted to check the place out. The nice part of the experience was that they let us check in early. We paid ahead of time online and they let us check in since our toddler was sick. The room was nice. It cost $120 plus tax on a week day. The casino is huge. The hallways are really dark and somewhat spooky. There are many different elevators. You could very easily get lost in there! The rooms were clean, fully stocked with all necessities, nice shower/tub, hot water, coffee maker, shampoo, etc. The rooms are really dark though! We had to open the windows and turn on every lamp to see. The casino is out on its own. They have a kid center separate from the hotel and casino. We didn't have a chance to check it out. It would be nicer if it were attached to the hotel or casino. There is a work out room, no pool, no spa, large gaming area and their table games are 24 hours- which my husband enjoyed since it paid for our room and extra parts of our vacation!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Megan V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2017

Nice rooms, very clean and comfortable. Always a pleasure to stay. Staff is very nice. The Bell staff and the Valet staff are so pleasant and helpful in every way. The front desk staff are all so nice. The rooms are not over the top, just right.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank roscinc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2017

This was our second stay at Spirit Mountain Casino Resort in the past two years. While little has changed, the resort continues to provide high quality rooms and food options. Our room was spacious, comfortable and quiet, and easily accessible. The buffet was outstanding, and comparable with the best in Reno or Las Vegas. The casino was relatively smoke-free, gambling area was spacious and well-laid out, and had beverage stations throughout.
It is situated close to tour places like the Evergreen Air & Space Museum at McMinnville, the Tillimook Cheese Factory and Tillimood Air Museum, and the sights at Newport if one uses it as a base.
It is a place we will likely visit again.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RoadrunnerBC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2017

Loved the rooms. Great price and very nice. Clean, well kept and full of all the amenities that you expect. I would highly recommend staying the night and having a great casino experience. I really enjoyed my stay and love the ability to play and stay at this fun and well designed attraction.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jjtbody
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017

We went for a night away and had a decent time. The room was nice, very little to no cell service or wifi in our room at least which may not be good if you need to be reachable. By far the worst part was our meal at the mountain view sportsbar. We got a seat and were given menus. And then waited. Finally our waitress came back and as she was heading over to us, stopped to greet someone who had just come in and ended up taking their order and then made her way to us. The burgers are cooked to order which is great and definitely a good selling point and they were decent but took a very long time to cook. They took so long that when they finally came out, my fries were cold, I was so hungry that at point I just wanted to eat. My fiancée's fries were nice and warm. We finished eating and then waited and waited while our waitress was standing over at the bar socializing, for our check.. Finally we were able to pay and leave. I probably won't be going back there for a while when we go to spirit mountain to play, I feel like I get the same food in the deli without having to wait as long for everything. Overall spirit mountain is nice especially after the remodel just a couple small things and it would be terrific!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MercedesG518
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews