We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful Rooms”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Grand Ronde
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Spirit Mountain Casino Lodge
Reviewed 17 May 2017

I just went to stay for the day and up grade to a deluxe and the room was beautiful with Keriug coffee pot, refrigerator, nice linen with plenty of pillows on the bed, king size bed and a beautiful bath room, but as it got dark and I turned on lights I the room all you can see is dust everywhere, under tables, lamps, headboard etc. If you don't mined the dust great place to stay.

Room Tip: if you want a microwave in the room you stay in a jr suite or higher but stay in deluxe or higher if...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank bksand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (231)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 231 reviews

Reviewed 10 April 2017

We usually never have to pay this much for a hotel at a casino but we wanted to check the place out. The nice part of the experience was that they let us check in early. We paid ahead of time online and they let us check in since our toddler was sick. The room was nice. It cost $120 plus tax on a week day. The casino is huge. The hallways are really dark and somewhat spooky. There are many different elevators. You could very easily get lost in there! The rooms were clean, fully stocked with all necessities, nice shower/tub, hot water, coffee maker, shampoo, etc. The rooms are really dark though! We had to open the windows and turn on every lamp to see. The casino is out on its own. They have a kid center separate from the hotel and casino. We didn't have a chance to check it out. It would be nicer if it were attached to the hotel or casino. There is a work out room, no pool, no spa, large gaming area and their table games are 24 hours- which my husband enjoyed since it paid for our room and extra parts of our vacation!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Megan V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2017

Nice rooms, very clean and comfortable. Always a pleasure to stay. Staff is very nice. The Bell staff and the Valet staff are so pleasant and helpful in every way. The front desk staff are all so nice. The rooms are not over the top, just right.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank roscinc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2017

This was our second stay at Spirit Mountain Casino Resort in the past two years. While little has changed, the resort continues to provide high quality rooms and food options. Our room was spacious, comfortable and quiet, and easily accessible. The buffet was outstanding, and comparable with the best in Reno or Las Vegas. The casino was relatively smoke-free, gambling area was spacious and well-laid out, and had beverage stations throughout.
It is situated close to tour places like the Evergreen Air & Space Museum at McMinnville, the Tillimook Cheese Factory and Tillimood Air Museum, and the sights at Newport if one uses it as a base.
It is a place we will likely visit again.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RoadrunnerBC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2017

Loved the rooms. Great price and very nice. Clean, well kept and full of all the amenities that you expect. I would highly recommend staying the night and having a great casino experience. I really enjoyed my stay and love the ability to play and stay at this fun and well designed attraction.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jjtbody
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Grand Ronde
34.8 km away
Surftides Lincoln City
Surftides Lincoln City
#8 of 35 in Lincoln City
860 reviews
34.3 km away
Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
#5 of 35 in Lincoln City
1,102 reviews
33.7 km away
Liberty Inn Lincoln City
Liberty Inn Lincoln City
#19 of 35 in Lincoln City
379 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
35.4 km away
Sailor Jack Ocean Front Motel
Sailor Jack Ocean Front Motel
#18 of 35 in Lincoln City
323 reviews
37.3 km away
Looking Glass Inn
Looking Glass Inn
#1 of 35 in Lincoln City
1,392 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Spirit Mountain Casino Lodge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Spirit Mountain Casino Lodge

Address: 27100 Salmon River Hwy, P.O. Box 39, Grand Ronde, OR 97347-9753
Region: United States > Oregon > Grand Ronde
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Speciality Lodging in Grand Ronde
Price Range: RM404 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 254
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
There’s a unique destination on Oregon’s Salmon River Highway, where the beautiful surroundings of the Pacific Northwest combine with traditional tribal and naturalistic themes to create a one-of-a-kind serenity. Here stand the cozy lobby and beckoning rooms that make up Spirit Mountain Lodge. Every aspect of our resort is there to ensure that you’ll enjoy your stay to the fullest. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Spirit Mountain Hotel Grand Ronde

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing