We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place great coffee”
Review of 10 Speed Coffee Co

10 Speed Coffee Co
Ranked #5 of 12 Coffee & Tea in Hood River
Restaurant details
Reviewed 2 April 2017

I love 10 speed, great coffee, relaxing place, great service. I go there can work, it's not too loud, too big, it's great. Always greeted warmly, mellow customers and really great place to hang out.

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sbeguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (27)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 27 reviews

Reviewed 16 February 2017 via mobile

Stopped in for a couple of cappuccinos and had a great time chatting with the barista, she is always friendly. Never disappointed with the coffee here. One of my favorite coffee shops in Hood River.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank Kala E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2016 via mobile

Our coffee and food was delightful. However the two young women that work there had such bad attitudes - they were snotty and actually rude. I have never experienced anything like it and it was upsetting.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Elizabeth D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016

Great space with high ceilings, a coffee roaster in the next room, friendly service and great coffee. In summer, the cold brew is the best in town. The home made donuts are a delicious treat -- cookies are good too.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Patricia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

I've been frequenting this place since it opened 11 years ago. It's my favorite. I order beans from them while I'm in Wyoming and can hardly wait to get back for the perfect latte. Fresh roasted beans, knowledgable staff, cozy little shop.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Ryan Kelsey H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to 10 Speed Coffee Co? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing