We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (842)
Filter reviews
842 results
Traveller rating
452
245
75
29
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
452
245
75
29
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk made to order breakfast buffet style the salt water pool cookies hot breakfast free breakfast room was large stay there again nice pool two queen beds pet area oregon coast one night stay family suite a great place to stay hot tub
Filter
Updating list...
319 - 324 of 842 reviews
Reviewed 11 December 2015

Our room was very nice and clean. Linen were of nice quality. Staff was very friendly and helpful. They have changed their breakfast to an order basis. It was ok but preferred the buffet. I understand the reasoning for the ordering of breakfast but like buffet better. Salt water pool is extremely nice.

Date of stay: November 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 465RichardL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2015

Always a great stay with the whole family when go. We always choose the Ashley Inn for a our hotel in Lincoln City. The junior family suite fits our family perfectly, even with some privacy for my husband and myself

Date of stay: December 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank K1426VIjessicac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2015

Traveling down the coastline without any reservations made. Looked on line and found a great price on this hotel. That was the beginning of a fantastic time at the Ashly Inn. Besides a great special price the rooms were excellent, a friendly check-in, and a hot complimentary breakfast that was specifically made for each guest. No problems with the pool/hot tub. Lounge area offers any thing one might want. Thumbs up!

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Indian74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2015 via mobile

Me and my husband came down for the day to hang out and enjoy the coast and stayed here one night. We stayed in one of the king rooms and it was on the first floor the room was very spacious and very clean and services were great. They offered a free breakfast in the morning made to order of your choice, and their a Starbucks next door,major grocery store,gas station and little mall area for other shopping choices, and close to the casino.

Date of stay: October 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank bksand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2015 via mobile

Our trip started off a bit stressful, we had booked online and the company we booked through didn't send our reservation to the hotel, luckily the hotel staff worked their tails off to get a room ready for us withing 20 minutes of our arrival, and they honored the online rate, after reviewing the information on my phone.
The room was wonderful, spacious, and had a seperate seating area and decent size bathroom. Everything worked well and was very comfortable. We enjoyed the indoor pool and spa, and found their snack and convience food "store" area wonderful- they even had wine for sale in the lobby!
The breakfast in the morning left a little to be desired, the food was prepackaged, but we didn't expect much with it being free.
All and all we were very satisfied, the staff was wonderful, and we will definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: October 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank davidshauna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews