We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
4
5
4
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
5
4
2
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 16 January 2018 via mobile

This was a nice park with concrete sites that accommodate both RV and truck. Very nice pull throughs with well thought out hookups. Plenty of space for my slides. Norman and Ben were very helpful and they filled my propane tanks for me. Great stay at the RV park.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Anazeteo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017 via mobile

Super friendly people run this place and very accommodating. Refreshing! Just as described/advertised. A great dog run. Convenient to sites to see. Easy in and out. Great water pressure. Great WIFI/internet/cable/cell service. Quiet. It doesn't have a lot of grass at your site, but I didn't fault them for that because they didn't advertise that they did and then not be true. It served the purpose to be out and about all day and come back to a good nights sleep and enjoyed visits with other friendly campers.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Watercolorpainter123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2017 via mobile

This Park is OK for a overnight stop only. It is concrete parking with minimal room. They did have full hook ups. The prices are fair but upper end of range. We stayed while traveling Oregon coast in a motor home. No scenery at Park except very old long term parked RV's. You can Park at nearby Chinook Winds Casino for free with no RV hook ups.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank escott63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2016

We stayed here for 3 nights.Very clean place.Had no complaints.The gentlemen that checked us in was very helpful.We didn't had reservation and got lucky to get the last spot.
Park is very close to the Chinook Winds casino.They have shuttle to take you there and pick you up from it.We didn't use it because it was just few minutes walk there.Behind casino is a walkway to the beautiful beach.
We also used our bikes to explore Lincoln City. We have compere this RV park to couple of others on Devils Lake and this one for us was the best.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank elizabeth s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2016 via mobile

To those who complain of it being terribly out of level....it rains A LOT here...were the sites level...water wouldn't drain and it would pool up. Ok..now then.

Yes, sites are tight. Who comes to the Oregon coast to hang out at their site? This park is a place to put up your feet after exploring Lincoln City. There are a couple of unsightly trailers, one person doing auto repairs in the site(fluids on ground). Management should address that. Hookups are modern and easy to use. WiFi is fast, streaming Netflix as I type this. Showers are clean and quite nice. Laundry isn't awesome, only open 9-5..so it can be a mad dash to do laundry. Television has 50+ channels. It's pretty quiet at night, even with my windows open. This place ain't too shabby and they offer 15% discount on nightly rates for veterans. It's a great place to explore the city and beaches. Free 24 hrs shuttle to casino.

We'll be back.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Jay M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews