We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My Starfish Heaven”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Starfish Manor Oceanfront Hotel
Ranked #11 of 35 Hotels in Lincoln City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 April 2008

I loved this motel! Beautiful rooms, excellent staff. Did not want
to leave after one day, so I stayed another even though I had
to work the day I left. It was so worth it!!! I have never walked in to a more relaxing atmosphere. Great stay, I will return.

Stayed: April 2008
1  Thank Elsiecat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (806)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

739 - 743 of 806 reviews

Reviewed 29 March 2008

Great place to stay in Lincoln City. Location Is perfect. It is literally right on the beach. It was a little hard to find at night since it's on the last road until you get to the ocean and the residential streets aren't that well lit. Most importantly the rooms have comfortable beds and fantastic views.

  • Stayed: February 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dzrs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2008

A friend and I basically stumbled upon this little gem. We wanted to be on the coast with a walk-out so we could go outside and enjoy the ocean. We found a great suite with fireplace, jacuzzi, mini-bar, and sliding glass door overlooking the beach. It was new, clean, nicely decorated and with two of us splitting the cost, affordable. It was just down the street from a great little restaurant - I think that was called the Black Rose or Black Pearl. Something like that. We loved it and would go back in a heartbeat.

  • Stayed: September 2007, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank qcmag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2008

This was our second time staying at the starfish manor and we loved it, again. We took my parents for their 49th wedding anniversary and we stayed in the Bella suite. Its a two bedroom suite that is everything you could imagine. Rose petals and chocolates on the bed, comfy robes and the plushest sectional sofa in the world. The Jacuzzi tub in the King master suite is wonderful and has an awesome ocean view, and as if that isn't enough, the hot tub on the balcony is the perfect way to end the day. The weather was perfect and the time was enjoyed by all. My parents kept saying "they have never stayed in such a clean luxurious room. The staff is very accomodating and treat you like royalty. I would recommend this to anyone wanting a romantic gettaway or a peaceful place to stay. It was our littel piece of heaven. If you venture out, which is really hard to do, because you have everything you could want, make sure you go up the road to the Blackfish cafe. Its wonderful. Amber and Laurie were amazing. We will definitely be back and soon....

Stayed: February 2008
2  Thank dobermanlover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2007

If you are looking for the perfect coastal getaway with romance and relaxation.....LOOK no further! We have stayed here twice this year! Once in May for my Birthday then again this October for our 2nd Anniversary! We are looking forward to spending more time in this perfect setting! ~Tina and Jack~

  • Stayed: October 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank tina132029
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lincoln City hotels
0.2 km away
Surftides Lincoln City
Surftides Lincoln City
#8 of 35 in Lincoln City
852 reviews
0.9 km away
The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
#4 of 35 in Lincoln City
1,805 reviews
1.6 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Sands Oceanfront Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 km away
Pelican Shores Inn
Pelican Shores Inn
#2 of 35 in Lincoln City
1,168 reviews
0.6 km away
Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
#5 of 35 in Lincoln City
1,096 reviews
1.9 km away
Shearwater Inn
Shearwater Inn
#3 of 35 in Lincoln City
897 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Starfish Manor Oceanfront Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Starfish Manor Oceanfront Hotel

Address: 2735 NW Inlet Ave, Lincoln City, OR 97367-4336
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Oregon Coast > Lincoln City
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Lincoln City
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Lincoln City
#15 Family Hotel in Lincoln City
Price Range: RM617 - RM1,106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Starfish Manor Oceanfront Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Charming Hotel right on the ocean. All rooms and suites offer 2 person jetted tubs overlooking the Pacific Ocean and cozy gas fireplaces. Perfect for your romantic getaway! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Starfish Manor Oceanfront Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Starfish Manor Oceanfront
Starfish Manor Oceanfront Lincoln City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing