We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (415)
Filter reviews
415 results
Traveller rating
139
148
67
30
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
139
148
67
30
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews d river ocean view room was clean waffles hot tub biscuits and gravy kite festival sliding door fourth floor an older hotel free breakfast hot breakfast desk clerk nice place to stay fire pit definitely stay here again great room
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 415 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2018

Disappointing that WiFi did not work , but nice location , view on the ocean!Clean room , staff was friendlyGood breakfast!Positive experience to be hereWe will come back when we are in the States again.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Arenklink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moolack Shores ... R, General Manager at Inn at Lincoln City, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2018

Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate you comng to stay and look forward to you visiting the states again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2018

No internet, ice machine was not functional, dral clerk needed customer service pep talk and attitude adjustment and property was noisy next to highway. Not worth $200; saddest lidging experience in 2018.

Room tip: Replace sheer curtains; big blob of green paint was so attractive.
Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank clay205
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moolack Shores ... R, General Manager at Inn at Lincoln City, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2018

Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry we failed to meet your expectations. We will certainly address the training issues immediately.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2018

We visited a couple of days to celebrate my husband's birthday. The location of the hotel is nice - not too far from the outlet malls. The room was updated you could tell and obviously a remodel but it was well done. The floors are a wood laminate and I actually appreciated that this added a level of cleanliness while not being too cold. There is an area rug under the bed so you step on carpet anytime you are right around the bed. We had a view of the lake which was nice. We could hear and smell the beach. The bed, which for me is very important, was firm but comfortable. The blankets were nice and light but warm. Our room was dark and we didn't hear much noise from anyone else. The hotel staff was nice and just the right amount of helpful. We had quick check in and out. We did not eat breakfast because we were enjoying sleeping in without the kids. A very pleasant mid range hotel. I would go back.

Room tip: The lake is small so, given a choice, ocean view may be more scenic although you would be overlooking the main road.
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leah L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moolack Shores ... R, General Manager at Inn at Lincoln City, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2018

Thank you for staying with us. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope you will return again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018 via mobile

It’s true that this hotel had a beach view, but it was across two parking lots and the highway. The room was adequate, not great. The breakfast was also ok, but nothing special. This hotel had the look and feel of a budget hotel at luxury hotel prices during tourist season.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Virginia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moolack Shores ... R, General Manager at Inn at Lincoln City, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

Thank you for staying with us. I am sorry we failed to meet your expectations. We wish you the best in your future travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018

Excellent service for the price with great view. Have been recommending. will stay again! 3 ,74 year old ladies, friends since first grade getting together.The accommodations were clean & comfortable. Staff was helpful & friendly.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mrshounjones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moolack Shores ... R, General Manager at Inn at Lincoln City, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2018

Thank you for staying with us. It was our pleasure to have you ladies staying with us for your reunion with friends. We do hope you had tons of fun catching up and perhaps we will have the pleasure of having you on your next get together. Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews