We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The views are jaw dropping!”
other travellers have booked this property
Sunset from our main deck.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunset from our main deck.
Quiet, peaceful ambience. Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
Sunset from our main deck.
Quiet, peaceful ambience.
Living Room
Living Room - Leather chair in the 'crow's nest' looking southwest.
View from Dining Nook
Living Room - TV media center and dining nook.
The good life!
Living Room - TV media center and seating with kitchen on the right.
Main Deck off Living Room
Master Bedroom; King Bed
Master Bedroom; King Bed
Master Bedroom; King Bed and Deck View
Master Bedroom TV and Dresser
Master Bath
Master Bath
Master Bath
Blue Bedroom; Queen Bed
Bathroom adjoining Blue Bedroom
Bathroom adjoining Blue Bedroom
Southwest view from main deck.
Proposal Rock in all its winter morning glory!
Sunset at Proposal Rock
Sunset from main deck.
Sunset from main deck.
From atop Proposal Rock.
From atop Proposal Rock.
From atop Proposal Rock
Gulls on Neskowin Beach
Neskowin Beach
Fun at Neskowin Beach
Northern edge of Cascade Head from South Beach.
Proposal Rock with Neskowin Creek flowing past our building.
Low Tide treasure on South Beach!
10,000 years-old remnants of a sunken forest on South Beach during low tide.
Strolling South Beach at low tide.
Low tide
Friendly visitor - Please Don't Feed :-)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Neskowin, Oregon

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Robbi N
Portland, Oregon
1 review
“The views are jaw dropping!”
Reviewed 10 October 2020 for a stay in October 2020

Unmatched in terms of the views of this private cove. The accommodations of this condo were comfortable and welcoming. The condo is on the 3rd landing, so if I could offer one word of advise, don't pack a lot of heavy luggage. :-)

Date of stay: October 2020
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thomasj19...
Walla Walla, Washington
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Condo Nice, Complex Crowded”
Reviewed 1 September 2020 for a stay in August 2020

Let me say first that Steve and Vicki are great to work with and the condo is nice. They have made things nice for those who visit. The location is not quite as great. It is not just a quick jaunt out of the condo to the beach, as unless you want to wade into the water, you can't get to the beach without going around during the summer. The complex is good size and that means the beach is crowded. I just want people to be aware of the plusses and minuses. The condo is a plus, although it does get warm in the summer, but the complex is crowded and beach access is not always great.

Date of stay: August 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rshoffman
Hillsboro, Oregon
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect getaway”
Reviewed 19 July 2020 for a stay in July 2020

We were looking for a getaway a little outside the bustle of Lincoln city. This place is just perfect. Immaculately clean, very comfortable, every detail was thought of. The views are gorgeous, and the place is filled with light. The beds and linens are high quality. The kitchen is well stocked with everything you need to cook. Easy walk to the beach, a cafe, store and icecream truck. The owners are wonderful to work with, and we can't wait to book again.

Date of stay: July 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MaraGe58
Aberdeen, Idaho
1 review
“Great place”
Reviewed 6 August 2019 for a stay in July 2019

We were looking for a beach vacation and this place delivered. The beach is amazing and the owners were a pleasure to deal with. We had a great time and would love to go back.

Date of stay: July 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2019
Thanks for the positive comments! We'd welcome you back any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jet280642...
1 review
“A Dream”
Reviewed 17 July 2019 for a stay in July 2019

Sigh. Have been staying at Neskowin Condos for years but splurged on Shorewalk this time with my girlfriends who had never been to this special beach. Shorewalk was a dream of a place to stay: so comfy, so cute, so well appointed with everything one would need to enjoy a few days. The patios are adorable with potted plants and the coast's most magnificent views. The bedrooms and bathrooms are lovely, the living room cozy and finally, a kitchen with enough appliances/cookware to prepare nice meals. The owners are so responsive and so nice to work with. Overall perfection. They are truly sharing their own personal piece of paradise. How lucky are we?!

Date of stay: July 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2019
We’re SO glad you liked our condo and enjoyed your stay! We work hard to make it a special place!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.