We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$149
View Deal
Free cancellation until 05/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$149
View Deal
Free cancellation until 05/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hurb
US$149
US$129
View Deal
SAVE US$20
Free cancellation until 05/03/21
Expedia.comUS$149
Hotels.comUS$149
FindHotelUS$149
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,616)
Filter reviews
1,616 results
Traveller rating
1,129
357
87
29
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,129
357
87
29
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews french press infinity hot tub infinity spa nye beach loose leaf tea scones freshly ground coffee two bedroom suite fire pit romance package oregon coast ocean view beach access salt water enjoyed our stay restaurants and shops beautiful room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,616 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My husband and I spent several days in Newport at the Inn at Nye Beach in February. The room was affordable, so clean and the view was amazing! I love the comfortable sofa and fireplace in the room, made ocean view all that much better. The bed was so comfortable and linens were very nice as well.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kslhamilton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
INB GM, General Manager at Inn At Nye Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write this review of our hotel. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were gifted our weekend away by my husband's employer. It was a great room, we loved the coffee and tea given to us to make in our rooms. We loved the bed and the pillows. The shower was wonderful and spacious. The fireplace added a coziness to the room. We loved the breakfasts that were delivered to our room (because of Covid). And our meals from local eateries (that we ate in our room) were fantastic. We got Pub Food and had a wonderful Italian Dinner.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jrich9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
INB GM, General Manager at Inn At Nye Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide this very valuable feedback. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were able to experience the great restaurants we have here in Newport! We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I’ve stayed in many hotels in Newport and this one just made the top of my list. Sunny, who took our multiple and varying needs reservations, was constantly patient and considerate. She took time to let us know options and share what rooms she loved and why. Upon check in we got to meet Sunny in person. She provided extra help with my in-law’s failing health and went way beyond to make sure the stay was comfortable and relaxing. Gabby was on night shift when Sunny was not. I had an instance to hear her dealing with what was an obviously difficult customer and I was beyond impressed with her cool and calm. On day shift Andrew & Trent were consistently awesome with our varied requests. Over 5 days we had friends and family totaling up to 15 adults and children. We were all treated with the utmost curtesy and great customer service. We had two people who needed special accommodations. There is an elevator from the parking garage to every floor. One point of note is the parking garage can get a bit tight and hard to maneuver for some folks (although we managed with a full sized pickup, we noticed some people got “stuck”) so that may be a issue for those that have troubles with backing up. Over all I have been extremely pleased with the service, staff, room and amenities! We have already booked our next stay. Thank you from the whole Stucky clan et al

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank TravelBGS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
INB GM, General Manager at Inn At Nye Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel and staff. We strive to provide a personalized and welcoming experience and happy to hear we were able to deliver for you and your family. We will be sure to share your feedback and positive comments with our staff as they will be so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It was a pleasure to serve you and hope to welcome you and your family back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Perfect place to stay for a getaway. Awesome ocean view and access, beautiful room, comfy beds, robes and towels, friendly, helpful staff, great breakfast brought to our door. Big enough to have nice amenities but small enough to feel personal, calm, peaceful. Staff helpful in dinning recommendations.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 277debra51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
INB GM, General Manager at Inn At Nye Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your kind words about our hotel and staff! We strive to deliver a unique and memorable experience and we are thrilled to hear that we delivered! We will be sure to share your feedback with our staff and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Would not hesitate to return and recommend to others. All precautions taken and observed during this time of Covid-19. One of the best accommodations stayed in for decor, comfort and cleaniness. Attractive hotel with easy access to the beach.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rcook442446
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
INB GM, General Manager at Inn At Nye Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide this very valuable feedback. We are so delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and honored to have your high recommendation! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews