We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (218)
Filter reviews
218 results
Traveller rating
145
46
20
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
145
46
20
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscoos bayfull hookupslaundry facilities aredry campfenced dognice waterfrontbeautiful bay viewmotor homebathrooms and showersbig rigshook upsfront rowtraveling downstayed daysgreat place to stayhot tub and poolcheck in was quick
Filter
Updating list...
144 - 149 of 218 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2016

Most Indian Casino RV parks that we have stayed (all over the US) are really good places to stay. And The Mill is one of the best. Good facilities, good food at the Casino, close to beaches and shopping and has events happening often. We will continue to stay at the Mill RV park when visiting the area.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank srschwarz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather T, RV Park Manager at The Mill Casino RV Park, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2016

Dear srschwarz,
Thank you for your glowing review! We feel honored to be ranked so highly by you and are delighted that we have earned your loyalty. We look forward to being able to host you again in the near future!
Thank you again and happy travels!
Heather Tatman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2016

We will continue to come back as often as we can. The park has a great layout. the staff is wonderful friendly and helpful. The shuttle service is second to none. We do wish they had more buffet days.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JAMES J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather T, RV Park Manager at The Mill Casino RV Park, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2016

Dear James J,
Thank you so much for your loyalty and for your review! I am so excited to be able to say that your wishes have been answered! We now offer dinner buffets 3 days a week and a brunch buffet on Sundays, as well as an additional dinner buffet on occasion for special events or holidays. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Happy Travels!
Heather Tatman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2016

RV park had all amenities and very nice staff. We took advantage of off season and players' club rates and enjoyed a bit of vacation close to home. Now if we had won in the casino, it would have been perfect.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Melody G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather T, RV Park Manager at The Mill Casino RV Park, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2016

Dear Melody G,
Thank you so much for sharing your review! We regret that you did not win in the casino this time but feel hopeful that your luck will be better next time. We love being a getaway spot for our locals as well as our long-distance guests and feel honored that you chose to stay with us for your vacation close to home. We look forward to the pleasure of hosting you again in the not too distant future!
Thank you again and best wishes,
Heather Tatman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2016

We stay at the R V park once a month during the summer. The restrooms and shower rooms are very clean. The Laundry area is always clean and in good repair. Pull thu spaces have good views of the bay. Staff is always helpful.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank shgary2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather T, RV Park Manager at The Mill Casino RV Park, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2016

Dear shgary2,
Thank you so much for your review; we feel honored to have earned your loyalty and look forward to your next visit soon!
Thank you again and best wishes!
Heather Tatman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2016

We have stayed at the Mill Hotel and the RV park many times. Every visit has been excellent. Service is good and the rooms are clean. I will definitely stay there again. My only complaint is that the prices at both the RV park and hotel have risen considerably in a short period of time.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Saundra C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather T, RV Park Manager at The Mill Casino RV Park, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2016

Dear Saundra C,
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review as well as your feedback. We love what we do so much that we wish we didn’t have to charge our guests at all to stay with us but unfortunately that just isn’t the way it works. We do keep a close eye on opportunities to keep down our costs and stay competitive with the market and we are also always seeking ways to further improve your experience as a guest so that it continues to feel like money well spent. Thank you again for your patronage and we look forward to hosting you again soon!
Happy Travels!
Heather Tatman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews