We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (157)
Filter reviews
157 results
Traveller rating
35
56
33
18
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
35
56
33
18
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean round table pizza decent tv front desk priced hotels good sized rooms working order comfortable place to stay microwave and refrigerator king size bed continental breakfast would stay here again convenient location other guests oatmeal coffee maker easy access
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 157 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2018 via mobile

This is a lower budget motel and was just what we needed on this trip. We were going to a Lewis & Clark College reunion. Sometimes when you schedule online, sight unseen, you can be disappointed. However not this time. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The free breakfast is adequate, but hard to beat those do it yourself waffles, bagels, cereal, juice etc. The hot tub was clean and available both times we used it. Our room was clean and bigger than we expected. The location was outstanding. Next to a Starbucks, McDonalds and Round Table Pizza ( although we never visited them). A Walgreens just down the block and a gas station across the street. Even I5 North ramp is about a hundred feet away. We were only 10 minutes from L&C so the location could not have been more convenient. They have laundry facilities on site if you need them. Decent tv programming as well.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Randorf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018 via mobile

Awful, disgusting,super dirty..we find a small towl that has a blood on it.we said that fine,maybe by mistake,then we find a second medium one that has more blood on it,&than a third one.We were really upset &disgust.&we show the receptionest the towels,the reception was sorry)&we asked for another new &clean towls.& Half an hour later &before we go to bed,we find that the sheets from both sides &even the pillows r full of blood.immediately,we call the reception and tell him,u have to come right now to our room & see this.&again,he Was sorry &he Offer a new sheets &a new cover.we told him it s not our job to change the sheets &this is not acceptable at all.this is disgusting &unbelievable &we tell him to give us another room,he refused at first,than when we told him we took pictures &we r living&we need our money back, he go back &offer another room.&he was not sure about the money.&that we need to talk to the manager.we r not go back to this awful,discustting super dirty hotel never , ever ...

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank marynounou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017

I regret staying here. The hallways and room smelled like cigarette smoke, there were hairs all over the bathroom and when we wanted to take a bath, some mysterious gunk came from the drain which also clogged the tub so bad it took forever for the water to drain down the tub. in our room there was a giant bubble coming from the ceiling bigger than my head. I unfortunately have lost the photo on my phone.
Breakfast was inedible and stale. The orange juice tasted like mold, but i thought maybe that was just me. until two other guests dumped their juice after the first sip. when we told the front desk staff in the morning she looked at us with doubt. maybe the juice isn't molding, maybe its the machine.On top of that, there were ANTS crawling into the juice tray and floating around in it. will not stay here again.

Room Tip: they have rooms with jetted tubs, but not worth it.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Experienceseeker17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017 via mobile

Good sized rooms and very clean. However it is an older place so very creaky and noisy-more from inside than the street noise from outside. Decent linens and towels but terrible soaps and shampoos. Small coffeemaker in room as well as a microwave and refrigerator. Breakfast downstairs is very minimal-some cereals and toast and watery juice and a bit of fruit. Good parking and convenient location and there is a McDonald’s next door and Starbucks across the street-much better breakfast options!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank teddipet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017

We stayed here several years ago and our experience this time was better than previous stay. We had a second floor room which made it possible to open windows and have good ventilation. Room was clean and everything in working order. Appreciated having microwave and fridge. King size bed was comfortable. Convenient location right off of I-5 and has several places to eat within walking distance including McDonald's and Starbucks. WiFi is good and there is wide selection of TV stations available. If you are looking for a modern luxurious hotel this is not your place but for the price you can enjoy a comfortable stay and would stay here again if in the area.

Room Tip: Second floor if you want to open your windows.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank JERRYG448
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews