We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great seafood”

Seasons & Regions Seafood Grill
Ranked #58 of 4,562 Restaurants in Portland
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$15 - US$20
Cuisines: Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Description: Specializing in fresh northwest seafood & shellfish plus a whole lot more, Seasons & Regions features the finest ingredients of the season in our favorite recipes from different regions around the world. So "Get in Here", bring the family and enjoy our wide selection of well-prepared dishes at an excellent value that are sure to please everyone, every time. Our delicious soups, sauces, dressings, spice blends, and desserts are all made in-house by Seasons & Regions chefs and are available to-go. Come by and enjoy our covered & heated garden patio, especially during Portland's sunny days. Or take advantage of our curlers & fuzzy slippers take-out window for those days you don't want to be seen. Heirloom Ridge is Seasons & Region's own 13 acre farm on a ridge-top outside of Estacada, Oregon. The farm is run by Chef Greg & his wife Farmer Wanda. They provide the restaurant with fresh & unique heirloom fruits, vegetables, herbs and flowers all grown by organic methods.
Reviewed 11 January 2018 via mobile

First time coming here while visiting Portland. The food is so very delicious. The fish was cooked to perfection and the side dishes are unique and flavorful.

Thank Kathy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chefgreg2015, Owner at Seasons & Regions Seafood Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2018

Thanks for the kudos Kathy! I'm so happy to hear that we executed the meal to perfection. I hope you visit Portland again soon!

Cheers!
Chef Greg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (291)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 291 reviews

Reviewed 2 January 2018

We don’t live in Oregon, but always make sure we come to Seasons. Great food and friendly staff. The cheap eats available during off hours are a great bargain!

Thank Oldriver54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chefgreg2015, Owner at Seasons & Regions Seafood Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2018

I am so happy to hear that we are a destination for you when you are in town! Thanks for the great review!

Cheers!
Chef Greg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2017

Food delicious, service great, fried oysters were the best I've ever eaten! I recommend it to friends and our of town guests for a real taste treat!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank joydrewfs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chefgreg2015, Owner at Seasons & Regions Seafood Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2018

Thanks for passing the word on Joy! The oysters are one of my personal favorites too and they help keep the flu away!

Cheers!
Chef Greg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2017

We met friends for dinner at S&R's after not having eaten here for a number of years! WOW! We have missed out because it was very good! I had crab cakes which were excellent, and the others had mussels, rockfish, and curry seabass. All of us commented on how delicious each dish was. We will most definitely plan to return without waiting for years to do so!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank LaurieB980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chefgreg2015, Owner at Seasons & Regions Seafood Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2018

Thanks Laurie--I'm so glad you rediscovered us! We look forward to your next visit.

Cheers!
Chef Greg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2017 via mobile

So good missed the happy hour menu but had a great time at the small bar. Good pour & cold draft beer. We will get here earlier next time.

Thank 3rdOregon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chefgreg2015, Owner at Seasons & Regions Seafood Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2018

The great thing about the bar is you get dinner and a show! Glad you enjoyed the food and cocktails and we'll see you at happy hour soon!

Cheers!
Chef Greg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Seasons & Regions Seafood Grill also viewed

 

Been to Seasons & Regions Seafood Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing