We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Christmas Gift Certificate!”

Seasons & Regions Seafood Grill
Ranked #60 of 4,652 Restaurants in Portland
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$15 - US$20
Cuisines: Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Dinner, Lunch, Reservations
Description: Specializing in fresh northwest seafood & shellfish plus a whole lot more, Seasons & Regions features the finest ingredients of the season in our favorite recipes from different regions around the world. So "Get in Here", bring the family and enjoy our wide selection of well-prepared dishes at an excellent value that are sure to please everyone, every time. Our delicious soups, sauces, dressings, spice blends, and desserts are all made in-house by Seasons & Regions chefs and are available to-go. Come by and enjoy our covered & heated garden patio, especially during Portland's sunny days. Or take advantage of our curlers & fuzzy slippers take-out window for those days you don't want to be seen. Heirloom Ridge is Seasons & Region's own 13 acre farm on a ridge-top outside of Estacada, Oregon. The farm is run by Chef Greg & his wife Farmer Wanda. They provide the restaurant with fresh & unique heirloom fruits, vegetables, herbs and flowers all grown by organic methods.
Reviewed 8 February 2018

Fish tacos were delicious! My husband especially enjoyed the cheesecake! Our son visits "Seasons" often and thought that we would enjoy it as well. We certainly did!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Laci10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chefgreg2015, Owner at Seasons & Regions Seafood Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2018

I have to commend your son on his gift giving skills! We love making new friends and word of mouth is the best advertising. I hope we see you again soon.

Cheers!
Chef Greg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (310)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

29 - 33 of 310 reviews

Reviewed 22 January 2018

Love this place. I usually eat breakfast here but lunch or dinner is just as good. Really a creative menu, friendly waitresses, and well prepared food. Also their happy hour is one of the best. Specialty is seafood and is it ever good!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank David L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chefgreg2015, Owner at Seasons & Regions Seafood Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2018

The love is mutual David! Thank you so much for the kudos--we are so happy you appreciate the great food and service we have to offer.

Cheers!
Chef Greg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2018 via mobile

Went for Happy Hour. Had cup of Tomato Basil Bisque with Grilled Cheese in Happy Hour Menu. Tomato Basil Bisque the Best I’ve had to date. The crispy onions were also a nice addition to Brussels sprouts. Didn’t appear to have a Happy Hour Wine.

Thank 19CJB55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chefgreg2015, Owner at Seasons & Regions Seafood Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2018

The Tomato Basil Bisque has proven to be a winner so we always have it available every day (and in cold to go quarts if you want to take some home). As of February 1, we also have new drink specials for happy hour including wine for $6/glass. Hope to see you again soon.

Cheers!
Chef Greg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2018 via mobile

First time coming here while visiting Portland. The food is so very delicious. The fish was cooked to perfection and the side dishes are unique and flavorful.

Thank Kathy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chefgreg2015, Owner at Seasons & Regions Seafood Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2018

Thanks for the kudos Kathy! I'm so happy to hear that we executed the meal to perfection. I hope you visit Portland again soon!

Cheers!
Chef Greg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018

We don’t live in Oregon, but always make sure we come to Seasons. Great food and friendly staff. The cheap eats available during off hours are a great bargain!

Thank Oldriver54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chefgreg2015, Owner at Seasons & Regions Seafood Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2018

I am so happy to hear that we are a destination for you when you are in town! Thanks for the great review!

Cheers!
Chef Greg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Seasons & Regions Seafood Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing