We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$96
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Best Western Woodland Inn(Woodland)(Great Value!)
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Lewis River Inn(Woodland)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Woodland)
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Vancouver(Vancouver)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites Vancouver North(Vancouver)(Great Value!)
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
US$153
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (278)
Filter reviews
278 results
Traveller rating
131
93
32
10
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
131
93
32
10
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsno elevatorbest westernsplace to stayhotel chainswafflespool and hot tubhot breakfastnice hotelroom was cleanvisit familyenjoyable staynice breakfastcookiesupon checkhotel in stcolumbia riverfree breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 278 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2017

Nice hotel. No elevator, very odd but ok. Made second floor trip up stairs with luggage difficult. Room was very spacious. Good bed. Had no troubles. Great breakfast, had everything you expect. Would stay again if in the area.

Room Tip: No elevator,
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tourist894
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2017

Will stay here again...great place to stay with kids... The swimming pool was inside and the kids had fun...breakfast was great way to start your day especially when you have kids. One thing I would recommend is HBO..,

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank X2693JImichellec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2017 via mobile

We have stayed here often mostly because it is convenient and there isn't really anything else worth staying at in St Helens. We have had mixed feelings. My husband doesn't like it since you don't know if you'll get friendly accommodating Desk staff or staff that are totally the opposite. Noise is the other problem we've noticed. You can clearly hear hallway noise. We had a thundering herd above us the last night we stayed. Good thing they didn't stay up too late. We had trouble staying warm in our room and couldn't adjust the thermostat to a comfortable level. We finally wrapped up in the extra blanket during the evening and put it on the bed for the night. The good news is the bed is good and we actually slept fairly well with the extra blanket. Breakfast is good -- the usual hotel compliment of eggs sausage potatoes cereal yogurt waffles pastry etc. There is a large indoor pool that looks inviting, but we've never used it. We will probably stay here again. We know what to expect and it is convenient for us.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Larelajam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2017

This hotel will not disappoint you. The staff is very friendly, helpful and caring. The beds are extremely comfortable and the breakfast was fantastic. We stay here every time we come to visit and the new management has really improved this hotel!

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank darleneb329
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 23 February 2017

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to fill out our survey and letting us know how we are doing and what if anything we can improve on. I am also very excited to see the upcoming improvements of our hotel things are starting to look amazing. We look forward to your next stay with us.

Respectfully,

Nonie Kern

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2017

My husband and I stay here often when we visit our grandchildren. We bring them to the hotel to swim and sleep. They love it. This trip we had a small issue and the staff responded warmly with a solution that satisfied our expectations. Cindy in the breakfast room remembered us from a previous stay and greeted our Grands with the utmost kindness. The pool bathrooms were out of paper towels, but brought this to attention of Pat the housekeeper and problem readily solved! The staff is what really makes this a remarkable place to stay. I hope the owners know and appreciate their hard-working, friendly staff!

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank grandbug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews