We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfast at a Pizza Parlor :)”

Abby's Legendary Pizza
Ranked #7 of 30 Restaurants in Sutherlin
Price range: US$8 - US$26
Cuisines: African, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups
Dining options: Delivery
Description: Abby's Pizza is a hometown tradition, with a family friendly atmosphere, spacious seating. and the freshest ingredients available. Located on Central Ave, next to Carquest Auto Parts, our friendly staff is ready to provide you with truly legendary pizza and ah-mazing service! Come in and experience the best pizza Sutherlin has to offer. And don't forget, we are the only location that serves a legendary breakfast from 7 am to 11 am every day.
Reviewed 29 September 2017

Yes, Abby,s Pizza in Sutherlin serves breakfast. The food is good and not over priced. Coffee comes with the meal at no charge, and even though they were very busy the cup was always full. They seem to have a extremely large local following. A good stop just off the I-5 freeway.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank David D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abby's P, Public Relations Manager at Abby's Legendary Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

David,

You discovered a Sutherlin surprise! We do indeed serve breakfast at this restaurant, and we hear rave reviews about portion sizes and value. We're so glad that is what you found us and are sharing this information with your friends and family.

Please stop again and see us for breakfast... or lunch or dinner very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (61)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 61 reviews

Reviewed 30 August 2017 via mobile

Came in on Sunday, August 13th. Personal Pizzas for us. I said I would come back and I kept my promise. Place was almost empty. Not a surprise considering it was 8 P.M. Pizza was absolutely delicious again. Been there twice in 2 years and have never been disappointed. Pizza was Piled high with toppings.
Considering we are from Utah and only get to go to Oregon once a year, I am thankful to be able to have good pizza.

Thank stvandy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abby's P, Public Relations Manager at Abby's Legendary Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

And we are soooo glad that you did come back, stvandy1!

It is so nice to see your review of an excellent experience at our restaurant. We are thankful to have great customers like YOU.

Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017

Excellent staff and the pizza was delicious. A place with a great atmosphere. Would recommend stopping by and trying it out, if in the area.

Thank denise6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abby's P, Manager at Abby's Legendary Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Denise, thanks so much for the kind words. Have an awesome day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

I ALWAYS enjoy Abby's pizza & sandwiches. We often order delivery when I'm too tired to cook OR frequent a restaurant.

Thank Sheri B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abby's P, Manager at Abby's Legendary Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

That's what we're here for Sheri! Thanks so much for the great feedback. Have an awesome weekend.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017 via mobile

Had a long day driving up through California. Was hot and had our little Charlie (dog) with us. Did not want to go to a restaurant for a meal but wanted something. So, we ordered Abbeys Pizza delivered to the room. The girl on the phone was courteous and efficient. We ordered a 13" beef, Canadian bacon and black olive pizza with no sauce. She quoted me 45 min. There was a delivery charge and the bill came to &24.00. The pizza actually showed up in 25 min. It was hot and delicious, with great fresh tasting toppings. Definitely a must eat place when in Sutherlin.

Thank Jimmie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abby's P, Manager at Abby's Legendary Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2017

Thanks for the excellent feedback Jimmie! We are so glad to hear you discovered Abby's. We have more locations all over Oregon and Washington so the next time you are in our neck of the woods we hope you stop by again. Have a great trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Abby's Legendary Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Abby's Legendary Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing