We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$217
US$198
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$189
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$319
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$367/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$250
US$226
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$253/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Atomic Motel(Astoria)(Great Value!)
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Astoria Rivershore Motel(Astoria)(Great Value!)
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Columbia Inn(Astoria)
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Elliott(Astoria)
US$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$246/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (185)
Filter reviews
186 results
Traveller rating
55
60
42
25
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
55
60
42
25
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskbiscuits and gravyfred meyerbreakfast bar isastoria areasteam room and saunafort stevensweight roommin drivebreakfast roommicrowave and fridgeincluded breakfastbig roomhousekeeping staffking bedcomfortable bedsup to date
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 186 reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2017

i came to this place having a prepaid reservation for 3/2/17. When i arrived i handed over my debit card for the $17.00 pet fee. Wen i got home $94.05 was debited from my account. When I called they said I had a reservation that I had not shown up for,on 3/5/17. So they used my card that I had only authorized a
payment of $17.00 to charge me for a night that i did not use. They fraudulently used me card without approval.

Room Tip: not clean large barking dogs in room next to mine
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mcleansd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShiloHotels, Manager at Shilo Inns Warrenton, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2017

Dear mcleansd, We are sorry that there seems to be confusion about the charge on your debit card. As we already discussed, the second charge on your debit card was for the reservation for March 5 not for your reservation and subsequent stay on March 2nd. Reservations that are not cancelled will be charged one nights room and tax, a standard in the hotel industry. If you would like to speak to me again directly about this matter, please contact me at 503-861-2181.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2016

Stayed here over a weekend with my wife. The hotel is nice enough, it's to be expected at the price rang. I liked the breakfast and the pool very much. Things were clean and tidy and it was a nice little place. BUT THE STAFF!! Especially Ashlea, the desk clerk? Very nice, very kind. My wife has issues with English and Ashlea was so patient with her and helped her out more than once, as I had business to attend to elsewhere. This is the first time I've ever stayed there - but I definitely WILL be back.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Max W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShiloHotels, Manager at Shilo Inns Warrenton, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2016

Dear Max W, thank you for posting the wonderful review on TripAdvisor about our staff. It’s always wonderful to hear when staff is recognized for their efforts. I will be sure and forward this to Ashlea. E. Kenoyer - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2016

Breakfast was nice. Biscuits and gravy was awesome. A lot of things to choose from. Rooms are clean. pool and spa is 24 hours which was nice. Ashlea at the front desk was very helpful, i enjoyed staying here.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kodytalbert73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShiloHotels, Manager at Shilo Inns Warrenton, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2016

Dear kodytalber73, thank you for posting a review on Tripadvisor about your most recent stay here in Warrenton. It’s especially good to hear that one of our newest team members, Ashlea, was friendly and helpful. See you again soon. E. Kenoyer - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2016

This hotel is not handicap friendly. Further, it is noisy, and in order to get the toilet to flush we had to stand there and hold the lever down, after which the toilet ran on and on, there are very FEW amenities--when my husband wanted a snack--he was told there was a Walgreens across the street he could walk too....and they refused to honor our AARP card saying 'no discounts were available" that night. The bed was very hard and LUMPY too! Breakfast selection was also poor. This was the most $$ hotel out of the three we stayed on during our Oregon trip and by far the worst.

Room Tip: Do not choose a room where all the ALL NIGHT LIGHTS ON signs are right outside your windows
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank luanner721
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShiloHotels, Manager at Shilo Inns Warrenton, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2016

Dear luanner721, thank you for posting a review on TripAdvisor. I am sorry that you encountered several road blocks during your stay. I do want to point out that we are indeed ADA compliant and offer many amenities such as in room microwaves, hairdryer, coffeemaker, ironing units, free wi-fi throughout the building as well as a 24 hour hot tub, sauna, steam room, fitness center and pool. We are also offering a pool lift for guests with special needs and an ADA kit to assist hearing or visually impaired individuals as well as a minicomIV TDD system. Coffee and tea is available 24 hours as well. However, if you have any suggestions for us that would help us in the future to assist our guests with special needs please call me directly at 503-861-2181 so that I can pass this information on to our corporate offices. - E. Kenoyer - GM


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2016

I got stuck in warrenton unexpectedly on business. I checked in and got up to my room, my room was very clean. Once in my room I found out that my phone was dead. I asked the front desk, Ashlea Baeten, if there was an extra cord. She didn't have the cord her self, but was able to track one down for me. I then needed help getting something to eat. She was able to recommend a great food delivery service. Ashlea's service was absolutely top notch and made my stay here very welcoming.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gabs1331
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShiloHotels, Manager at Shilo Inns Warrenton, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2016

Dear Gabs1331, thank you or posting a review on TripAdvisor. We appreciate your kind words and recognition of Ashlea and our stellar housekeeping team. I will be sure and forward the review to the staff. - E. Kenoyer - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews