We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$213
US$198
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$319
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$250
US$226
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atomic Motel(Astoria)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Astoria Rivershore Motel(Astoria)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Columbia Inn(Astoria)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Elliott(Astoria)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$240/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (186)
Filter reviews
186 results
Traveller rating
55
60
42
25
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
55
60
42
25
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskbiscuits and gravyfred meyerbreakfast bar isastoria areasteam room and saunafort stevensweight roommin drivebreakfast roommicrowave and fridgeincluded breakfastbig roomhousekeeping staffking bedcomfortable bedsup to date
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 186 reviews
Reviewed 14 December 2017 via mobile

This is a very clean, quiet, updated hotel with a great staff and fair prices. This is our favorite place to stay in the Seaside, Port Angelos area of Oregon.
Exvellent business, shopping, services located nearby, many within walking distance.
Has some of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept in.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Egl R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShiloHotels, social media at Shilo Inns Warrenton, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2017

Dear Egl R,
thank you for taking the time to post a review on TripAdvisor. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our new upgrades and clean and comfortable facility. See you on your next trip to our beautiful area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017

We stayed here overnight to be close to a local running race, so able to recover afterwards w/hotel's amenities. Me & my son really enjoyed the clean pool, hot tub w/strong jets, sauna & steam room. The room was very nice, comfortable beds, view is of a pretty field, some partial views of Columbia River. Appreciated the fridge, barsink, microwave & coffee maker. The staff was extremely helpful & fast resolving issues, TV & bathroom fan had issues, they quickly resolved for us. The free continental breakfast was plentiful & something for everyone.

Walgreens, Starbucks, Fred Meyers & restaurant are a mere walk away, it's a quick 5 min drive to Fort Stevens or 10 minutes to downtown Astoria.

Just an FYI - The weight room only has a treadmill & another piece of equipment & it's in the walkway to the pool.

Room Tip: Columbia River view is more in the distance, the field view is actually pretty peaceful, too.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jhappy73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShiloHotels, social media at Shilo Inns Warrenton, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2017

Dear jhappy73,
thank you so much for posting a review on TripAdvisor. It’s always nice to hear that our guests appreciate the efforts of our staff and the clean facilities.
Thanks again, hope you visit us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017

The hotel is showing its age. It is clean and the staff is friendly though. The breakfast is about what you would expect for this level of hotel, nothing bad but not great. The rooms are dated but have large TVs and are kept clean.

Room Tip: Upper floor will have better view of Astoria
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aray213
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShiloHotels, social media at Shilo Inns Warrenton, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2017

Dear aray213,
thank for posting a review on TripAdvisor. We appreciate your feedback especially since you realize that the age of a building does not necessarily impact the quality of the product. We sincerely thank you for pointing that out. Hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

I will stay there again for sure. very comfortable and clean. hotel staff goes above and beyond, especially sherri in the dietary department. Very neat and clean. the swimming pool and hot tub was very nice and indoors, open 24hours.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ingridcalhoun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
3
Reviewed 26 August 2017 via mobile

The staff at the Warrenton Shilo went above and beyond !!!
I can almost always ,find something (cleanliness wise) to pick on but NOT here!! Hot tub and pool were well maintained our girls loved them .Even their directions were spot on for us "tourists" ! Will definitely stay again

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShiloHotels, social media at Shilo Inns Warrenton, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2017

Dear A TripAdvisor…, thank you for taking the time to make note of our staff’s efforts in your review. Our entire staff works very hard to ensure our entire facility is as spotless as can be and they all so appreciate that their efforts are noticed. Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews