We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$86
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
My Place Hotel - Monaca / Beaver Valley, PA(Monaca)(Great Value!)
US$78
US$76
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Monaca(Monaca)(Great Value!)
US$86
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
US$100
Home2.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
WoodSpring Suites Signature Pittsburgh Cranberry(Cranberry Township)(Great Value!)
US$120
US$66
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
9
3
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
9
3
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2017

We didn't have reservations, and ended up getting the last room that was available. Our room had not been renovated yet. But it was very neat and clean. The manager was very helpful in giving us a recommendation for a great breakfast the next morning.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank HDridersforever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017 via mobile

The hotel was nice and currently undergoing renovations. I recommend a room in the "king" area. The other rooms face the pool and the noise is a bit much. The breakfast "buffet" wasn't much and you can't order from the menu on the weekend but, it was ok.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Mtngrl67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2017 via mobile

We loved it! The motel was clean and the manager was amazing, she was the nicest person I ever met who managed a hotel, or motel!!!
Not only was the motel clean, it was quiet and very close to everything. I would definitely recommend this motel

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Tammy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2016

Recently renovated. Mini fridge, microwave and ac/heater in all rooms make long-term stays (like ours) as pleasant as can be expected. We stayed here for two months after our house was sold. The manager is especially friendly and helpful. Wifi is free, but we had to use her printer a few times, no problem! Nice and quiet with an uncluttered view.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bb356driver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2016

We spent one night at the Lark Motel and really enjoyed the experience. The rooms were clean and had sort of a retro chic look. The place is really affordable too. Since you can park right outside your door, I don't know why anyone would choose one of the larger, multi-floor hotels.

Room Tip: right on rt 18
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank hersee3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews