We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (104)
Filter reviews
104 results
Traveller rating
94
7
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
94
7
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsown bathroomwedding blockthe nicest hotelsfront deskevening receptionbusiness centerstayed longerbedroom suitebeautiful hotelcomplimentary breakfastwould highly recommend this hoteldorney parkfitness roomrooms are spaciousgreat place to stayhot waterfull kitchen
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 104 reviews
Reviewed 13 April 2018

This property is newly built and lovely. The rooms/suites are well-appointed. The complimentary breakfast was the best I've ever had for this type of hotel. I'd definately stay here again, and in fact, have already booked another stay.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Michelle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chrishickey, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Allentown Bethlehem Center Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

Dear Michelle B,

Thank you for the recommendation and we are excited to hear that you already booked your next stay with us again. We couldn't be more happy to hear that you will be staying with us again soon. We look forward to your visit and welcoming you home again soon.

Best Regards,
Chris Hickey
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Most new hotels have some kinks to work out, but not this one. The staff is helpful and amazing. The amenities like pool, breakfast, and bar are fabulous. The suits are top notch and spacious. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank writer2bk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chrishickey, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Allentown Bethlehem Center Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear writer2bk,

We sincerely appreciate your review and we excited to hear how much you enjoyed your stay and found the team here very helpful. We are also glad to hear that you had some time to enjoy some of the amenities at the hotel including our indoor pool and complimentray breakfast. Thank you again for taking the extra time to share your feedback and we hope to see you again soon.

Best Regards,
Chris Hickey
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

This is a great new hotel. Convenient location near the highway and right across the street from Fresh Market, upscale shopping plaza, and movie theater. Great staff at hotel from front desk to reception team.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank dcutri01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chrishickey, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Allentown Bethlehem Center Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear dcutri01,

Good morning, thank you so much for your great review. I will make sure to share this with our entire team at the hotel. They will be glad to hear that enjoyed your stay and that you felt our staff did a great job. We hope to see you again soon at the Homewood Suites Center Valley.

Best Regards,
Chris Hickey
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

This hotel was nothing to complain about. The entire room (kitchen, bedroom, living room, bathroom) was very clean. Complimentary WiFi was excellent. Hot breakfast in the morning was good. Location was very good. Entire staff from check-in, breakfast and checking out were very friendly and informative about surrounding area. Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank dcdebnamjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chrishickey, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Allentown Bethlehem Center Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear dcdebnamjr,

We appreciate you taking to the time to share your review. We are excited to find out that you enjoyed your stay and felt our staff was very accommodating. We want to thank you for your bisuniess and plese let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.

Best Regards,
Chris Hickey
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

very nice hotel, breakfast was traditional hotel breakfast - adequate nothing great. location was good. not much around hotel. only grocery shopping was Fresh Market which was not very good. snacks offered for purchase by hotel were good with a fairly wide range

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank David K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chrishickey, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Allentown Bethlehem Center Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear David K,

Thank you for taking the extra time to share your feedback on Tripadvisor regarding your stay at the Homewood Suites Center Valley. We are glad you were able to find items you were looking for in our suite shop located next to the front desk which is open 24 hours for all guests convenience and besides Fresh Market located at the Promenade shops there are several other grocery stores just a few miles away. We hope to see you again soon at the Homewood Suites.

Best Regards,
Chris Hickey
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews