We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Chambersburg I-81
Nearby Hotels
US$99
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Chambersburg(Chambersburg)(Great Value!)
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chambersburg Travelodge(Chambersburg)(Great Value!)
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn & Suites Chambersburg(Chambersburg)(Great Value!)
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (223)
Filter reviews
223 results
Traveller rating
65
77
48
19
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
65
77
48
19
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomfort innhot tubroom was cleanstayed two nightswafflesbreakfast providednice breakfast in the morningsausagecoupon raterestful sleepbit worntwo night staychoice hotelsexercise roomtwo queen bedsparking lotnice place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 223 reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2018

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8Chambersburg, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Chambersburg I-81, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 February 2018

Stopped for one night. Very good rate, in clean room in recently refurbished basic motel just off highway. May stop again on our return. Friendly desk clerk Kim attended to us at check-in.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank hwhite843706
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8Chambersburg, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Chambersburg I-81, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2018

Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback we hope to have you with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2018

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8Chambersburg, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Chambersburg I-81, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 January 2018 via mobile

Spent 3 nights with family of 4. Room only had towels for 3, 1 roll toilet paper and tub backed up to ankles before gettout of shower. Standard continental breakfast with waffles. Conveniently located within 30 minutes of everywhere we needed to go. Did not use pool. Noise from nearby interstate not a problem.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank nangradin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8Chambersburg, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Chambersburg I-81, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback we do appreciate it. I apologize for the shortage of supplies in your room, we will always provide extra upon request. Thank you for staying with us and we hope we can be your base camp once again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018

We were heading north to see our son who came home from North Africa to put his son into college when we hit a minus ten degrees below zero. We were wondering if there would be an opening in motels over the Christmas holidays so we booked ahead to find out there were plenty of open rooms as this is the low season. But our room was so nice and they even had an exercise room which was lovely. Being a Type I diabetic, I was able to do ten minutes on the treadmill and another ten on the stationary bike. Loved it.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank O9710OYjackw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8Chambersburg, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Chambersburg I-81, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2018

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback we do appreciate it. It's always great to hear the positive experiences our guests have with us we hope we're able to accommodate you again and maybe next time you can try out our indoor pool for an enjoyable exercise! Have a happy new year !

-Stone, Front office manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews