We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$116
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$121/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sleep Inn & Suites Chambersburg(Chambersburg)(Great Value!)
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Chambersburg(Chambersburg)(Great Value!)
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (228)
Filter reviews
228 results
Traveller rating
66
79
50
19
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
66
79
50
19
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomfort innhot tubroom was cleanstayed two nightswafflesbreakfast providednice breakfast in the morningsausagegreat value for the pricecoupon raterestful sleepbit worntwo night staychoice hotelsexercise roomtwo queen bedsparking lot
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 228 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2018

The desk clerk on duty the evening of Feb 17 was very helpful and knew her job. It was snowing heavily & Motorists were coming off RT 81 looking for a place to stay while we were checking in. Not to mention the phone was ringing non-stop. She remained professional. Room was clean and the parking lot was plowed approx one hour after it stopped snowing. This was our second time staying at this location and we will stay here again if we are in the area.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank mlfortney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8Chambersburg, Front Office Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Chambersburg I-81, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2018

Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the compliment towards one of our employees, we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2018

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8Chambersburg, Front Office Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Chambersburg I-81, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 February 2018

Stopped for one night. Very good rate, in clean room in recently refurbished basic motel just off highway. May stop again on our return. Friendly desk clerk Kim attended to us at check-in.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank hwhite843706
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8Chambersburg, Front Office Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Chambersburg I-81, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2018

Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback we hope to have you with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2018

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8Chambersburg, Front Office Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Chambersburg I-81, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 January 2018 via mobile

Spent 3 nights with family of 4. Room only had towels for 3, 1 roll toilet paper and tub backed up to ankles before gettout of shower. Standard continental breakfast with waffles. Conveniently located within 30 minutes of everywhere we needed to go. Did not use pool. Noise from nearby interstate not a problem.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank nangradin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8Chambersburg, Front Office Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Chambersburg I-81, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback we do appreciate it. I apologize for the shortage of supplies in your room, we will always provide extra upon request. Thank you for staying with us and we hope we can be your base camp once again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews