We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chambersburg, PA
Nearby Hotels
US$99
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Chambersburg(Chambersburg)(Great Value!)
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn & Suites Chambersburg(Chambersburg)(Great Value!)
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chambersburg Travelodge(Chambersburg)(Great Value!)
US$49
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (484)
Filter reviews
484 results
Traveller rating
266
125
46
26
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
266
125
46
26
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesgo kartsbatting cagesfresh cookiesolive gardenindoor pool and hot tubfitness roomsausagefront desk staffthird floorgreat place to stayexcellent staywould stay here againbreakfast arearooms are cleanlong drivenice room
Filter
Updating list...
185 - 190 of 484 reviews
Reviewed 24 March 2016

Stay here when ever in Chambersburg. Staff excellent. Breakfast usually hot & tasty. Rooms are clean. Some sections have been remodelled. Beds are nice with good covers. Light weight blankets are also available for use. Location is central to a variety of good restaurants & a small shopping Center.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank P1740ZAroberts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chambersburg, PA, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are undergoing a complete remodel and are excited to see the end results. We look forward to seeing you again when you are in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2016

I have stayed at this location several times while traveling for work. The staff are always friendly and very accommodating. Rooms are spacious, and always clean. They offer complimentary breakfast daily and typically a "managers reception" a few nights during the week. Very good deal for the cost!

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank Beth C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chambersburg, PA, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are glad to know that you were pleased with your stay, and we look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2016

It was great, Was on road and decided to make unplanned stop and found Country Inns and Suites via Internet. Very good ratings and reviews, and I actually was surprised at how nice it was. (had low expectations, especially because I was making last minute reservations AND had dog w/ me. No problem! Most important requirement: cleanliness!! And it was lovely. ((did not know what to expect considering it was pet-friendly room, but it was very clean.)

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank D4340HYcindys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chambersburg, PA, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to seeing you again if you are ever in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2016

The room was very clean, the staff was friendly, and the breakfast was good. The hotel was really easy to get to with a lot if restaurant near by. The pool look really nice but didn't have a chance to enjoy it.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank M6097SIjessicab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chambersburg, PA, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to seeing you again if you are ever in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2016

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sarah G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chambersburg, PA, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews