We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$85
US$66
View deal
WyndhamUS$66
PricelineUS$66
Agoda.comUS$66
Hotels.comUS$66
Expedia.comUS$66
Trip.comUS$85
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (410)
Filter reviews
410 results
Traveller rating
346
54
7
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
346
54
7
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cookies beautiful hotel great stay hot breakfast biscuits and gravy clean hotel comfortable bed new jersey free breakfast road trip would stay here again front desk staff the breakfast area easy access brand kyle interstate
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 410 reviews
Reviewed 15 January 2021 via mobile

Great place to stay. Traveled all day & needed to rest for the night. Clean, well lit, and warm. Friendly staff - Kyle, was able to assist in check-in and really friendly. Nice selection on breakfast. Good coffee too! Must stay.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank knightwing213
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barry Stewart, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Clarion, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2021

The MIcrotel Inn & Suites would like to thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your breakfast and coffee while staying with us. I will be sure to pass along your compliment to Kyle on his friendly service at check in. We hope to see you back again soon at the Microtel Inn & Suites, Clarion.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2020

Very positive experience with respect to all aspects - particularly appreciated in light of the many challenges of COVID-19 to which this hotel has admirably adapted. All staff were extremely genial and helpful; very clean room and common areas.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dkevinb2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barry Stewart, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Clarion, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2020

The Microtel Inn & Suites wouild like to thank you for taking time to review our hotel. I will be sure to pass along your comments to our staff ana management. We hope to see you back again soon at the Microtel Inn & Suites, Clarion.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2020

It was fantastic they were very accommodating. I even slept through my check out time and they didn’t make a big deal about it. They were very kind and respectful. Just had a splendid time and will be coming back.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bhads22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barry Stewart, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Clarion, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2020

The Microtel Inn & Suites wouild like to thank you for taking time to review our hotel. I will be sure to pass along your comments to our staff ana management. We hope to see you back again soon at the Microtel Inn & Suites, Clarion.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2020 via mobile

Visiting the area for fall leaf viewing. This hotel is set back off the road in a very peaceful setting. The hotel is very clean and the staff is friendly. They are also dog friendly with a 25.00 fee and gave a dog biscuit at check in. The breakfast was scaled back do to covid 19 but still nice to have a breakfast before venturing out for sight seeing!

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank louisArq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barry Stewart, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Clarion, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2020

The Microtel Inn & Suites would like to thank you for taking time to review our hotel. I will be sure to pass along your comments to our staff and management. We hope to see you back again soon at the Microtel Inn & Suites, Clarion.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2020

Very clean hotel. Outdoor grilling area is perfect for a dinner and relaxing. Hotel staff very friendly and accommodating. Maid service was attentive meeting all of our families needs. Best yet- pet friendly!

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Travel737218
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barry Stewart, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Clarion, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2020

The Microtel Inn & Suites would like to thank you for taking time to review our hotel. I will be sure to pass along your comments to our staff and management. We hope to see you back again soon at the Microtel Inn & Suites, Clarion.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews