We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$110
US$91
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$71
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Danville(Danville)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$65
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$62/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Bloomsburg)
US$102
US$93
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Bloomsburg(Bloomsburg)(Great Value!)
US$120
US$102
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (329)
Filter reviews
329 results
Traveller rating
192
99
26
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
192
99
26
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgeisinger medical centergreat restaurantfree shuttleshuttle servicechain hotelsroom was cleannice surpriselots of parkingplace to staystayed here for two nightslight sleeperan overnight stayfitness centercalled the front deskwould definitely stay here againdanville arealittle league world series
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 329 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2017

This was the best off-chain hotel experience I've had in years. The place is spotless, the rooms are of a generous size, the beds are excellent, and the staff could not be any nicer or more accomodating. The food in the restaurant is also quite good, and priced fairly reasonably. I really don't even want to recommend it, because I don't want competition for my room next summer ;-)

Room Tip: Our room was in the annex across from the office/restaurant, and was quiet and serene.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Herself76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NormanMael, General Manager at Pine Barn Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2017

Thank you for your wonderful review.

Being the best kept secret is great for everyone except the business! We would rather be a pleasant surprise.

We look forward to seeing you again in the future - and if rooms are in tight supply, just mention what a great review you gave us!

Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017

We stayed here for one night after a long day of driving. Room was just fine, no issues whatsoever. The property is pretty large with a few buildings. The building we were in was modern, easy to access and park at. I would stay here again if driving through the area.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dinkle50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NormanMael, General Manager at Pine Barn Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Thank you - Thank you

Please stay with us again if you are traveling through the beautiful Susquehanna Valley. We have a wonderful restaurant and Tavern that I am sure you will enjoy.

Thanks again for your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

Visiting PA four the first time, we were delighted to stay at the Pine Barn Inn! The room was very clean and the bed extremely comfortable. We stayed in one of the suites and had a refrigerator and microwave. We enjoyed dining in the restaurant there. The food was exceptional and the service prompt. We also attended a rehearsal dinner there. The accommodations for this type of event really met perfection. The was plenty of room and the meal was a. Grade above what you generally get when a large group of people are being served. It will be our "go to " spot on our next trip there.

Room Tip: The suite is very roomy with a nice separate sitting area.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank mossrun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NormanMael, General Manager at Pine Barn Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Thank you mossrun for your wonderful review.

I have forwarded your review to all of my department managers, who will make sure that our wonderful staff has a chance to read your kind words. I know they will be greatly appreciated.

Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

Food was great. People were super nice and helpful. Room was clean and lots of space. Great location to everything we did. I'll be staying here again for sure. My in-laws were with me and visiting PA for the first time. They had the same opinion and enjoyed their stay very much. Thank you!!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 529bridgettem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NormanMael, General Manager at Pine Barn Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2017

Thank you - Thank you

It would be difficult to improve on your brief review, so I will let your words speak for themselves.

We hope to see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017

We stayed here while our little boy played in the Little League World Series. Coming back to the hotel was a nice end to very busy days.
We loved our stay. Everything was better than we would have hoped. The food and drinks were excellent and we were so happy to have so many choices on the menu. We were especially pleased with the vegetarian options and the delicious salads (and martinis).
Every single person was exceptional who waited on us from the servers in the restaurant to housekeeping to the front desk. NO complaints.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Holly N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NormanMael, General Manager at Pine Barn Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2017

I hope you and your son had the experience of a lifetime. Win or lose, it is an honor to participate in such a great event.

Thank you for choosing the Pine Barn Inn for your stay in the beautiful Susquehanna Valley.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews