We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$129
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
US$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Danville Inn(Danville)
US$128
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Danville(Danville)(Great Value!)
US$60
US$53
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
US$152
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Bloomsburg)
US$85
US$76
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Bloomsburg(Bloomsburg)(Great Value!)
US$109
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (333)
Filter reviews
333 results
Traveller rating
195
99
26
7
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
195
99
26
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgeisinger medical centergreat restaurantchain hotelslots of parkinglight sleeperspacious roomfitness centerwould stay here againdanville areagreat place to staypleasant surprisenice staystaff was very friendlyhospitaltavernweddingaccommodations
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 333 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
2
Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile

We always have great service when going to Pine Barn Inn. Everything is exceptionally clean as well. I forgot my laptop charger in a room. As soon as I realized, I called, and was able to reach Nikki, who went above and beyond to find it for me. She made sure to keep it in a safe place until I returned!

Stayed: May 2018
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris H, Director of Sales at Pine Barn Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Thank you so much for sharing this with us! We greatly appreciate hearing feedback about our guests experiences and will absolutely make sure that Nikki is recognized for helping to make your stay great!

Chris Hill
Director of Sales and Catering

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2018

clean, comfortable.
Friendly people
Very nice restaurant with delicious variety of meals
The salads are great and fresh ingredients
The rooms are clean and comfortable , pillows are great
Lots of parking

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank K3829HMpatricias
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris H, Director of Sales at Pine Barn Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

Hello K3829HMpatricias,

Thank you so much for such a kind review! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and we hope that, if you're in our area in the future, you will choose to stay with us again!

Chris Hill
Director of Sales and Catering

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018

This hotel is a gem and its proximity to Geisinger Medical Center is a plus. The shuttle that runs to the hospital is great. The rooms are very nice, the restaurant is excellent and the staff in all areas is exemplary.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank canno7371
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris H, Director of Sales at Pine Barn Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Hello canno7371,

We appreciate such a glowing review and are extreamly proud of our staff, especially when they have provided an experience that can be described as "exemplary". Thank you so much for taking the time to review us, but more importantly, thank you for choosing Pine Barn Inn in the first place.

Chris Hill
Director of Sales and Catering

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

We stayed overnight for a battery of tests the next morning. The Inn is just in front of the hospital, while everything else is several miles away. The rooms were quiet and the beds had great support. I highly recommend this place if you are going to do business at the hospital. A shuttle runs right to the Inn and they allow you to leave your car in parking lot.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank dennishill7476
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris H, Director of Sales at Pine Barn Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Hello dennishill7476,

We are so glad that your stay was convenient and enjoyable while in town for your visit to Geisinger. We hope that, if you ever have the need to stay again, you have the same level of comfort and service. Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review.

Chris Hill
Director of Sales and Catering

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

The hotel provide excellent service from great people. I stayed short time but I saw very nice service and good food. The place is great too. Room is clean and space is very nice. Clean and Great food. Happy to stay.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank galal424
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris H, Director of Sales at Pine Barn Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Thank you for your review galal424! More importantly, thank you for choosing to stay with us, we know how many other great places there are so we appreciate that you picked ours! We hope to see you again.

Chris Hill
Director of Sales and Catering

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews