We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$129
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
US$91
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Danville(Danville)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$65
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$63/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Pine Barn Inn(Danville)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (412)
Filter reviews
412 results
Traveller rating
394
13
2
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
394
13
2
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsscarlet roombreakfast was deliciousjacuzzi tubhomemade cookiesb and bdecorated for halloweenkelly roombeautiful housesnacks and drinkshistorical homegift shopwonderful stayvisiting the areahome away from homeplace to staydowntown danvillerooms are spacious
Filter
Updating list...
118 - 123 of 412 reviews
Reviewed 2 March 2017

Everything was perfect. The furnishings, the comfort of the bed, the breakfast room and the breakfast. i would gladly stay again. The location allowed us to enjoy a local bar at night and then enjoy the whole next day antiquing.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jayziegler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2017

Place is great. We stayed in the Scarlet Room which is the top floor. Carla (the owner) gave us a tour, and explained the history of the house. On top of that, she also gave me a military discount! Highly Recommended!

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank hotrod13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2017

The B&B is absolutely beautiful. My room had tall ceilings, a very cozy feel and decor, and a full bathroom with a Jacuzzi tub! Besides that, breakfast was served daily per order and the options were delicious, and they had a full community fridge stocked with snacks and drinks, plus coffee, tea and daily baked cookies at all times. I loved my time there. I was in town for business, but I would recommend this for couples, and of course, other business people that prefer a more personable environment rather than traditional hotel rooms.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank petecamila
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017

Quite enjoyable, wonderful decorations, great food. The building was a cool experience, like a small trip in time. Breakfast was great and the service was excellent. My wife and I completely enjoyed our stay. We will be going back.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank mjjbook
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2017

I stay here approximately 10 days per month while on business. The staff is consistently very friendly and attentive. The rooms are large and well furnished. The beds are among the most comfortable I have slept on. Snacks and drinks are always available. Multiple restaurants, grocery, pharmacy are a short walk away. The whole area is completely safe for walking even at night. This is your best option if traveling to the Danville/Bloomsburg area.

Room Tip: All of the rooms are private but is quieter. Top floor is most private and quietest.
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank jwg607
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews