No hot water, phone in room did not work. Hotel has not been maintained whatsoever. Door Handle to outside doors missing. Bed was old spring bed by my estimate at least 15 years old. More
- Free Wifi
- Free Parking
No hot water, phone in room did not work. Hotel has not been maintained whatsoever. Door Handle to outside doors missing. Bed was old spring bed by my estimate at least 15 years old. MoreShow less
We apologize for your inconvenience. We checked as per your suggestions in the room you stayed, Phone is perfectly working, door handle is there and in working condition, hot water is also perfectly in order, we have new mattress ordered last year in 2017 summer. We were very glade if you just called us at the moment, we were very pleased to change your room if you would like to. Just for your information, I checked the dates you stayed with us on March 24, 2018 for one night, We rent that room before you checked in and after you checked out. We would like to give you our best services. Please let us know at the front desk and we will make your stay pleasant.
I would highly recommend staying here. The staff is so pleasant and helpful. Rooms are very clean and updated. We have stayed here multiple times and have never been disappointed and we will continue staying here every time we are in the area.
We would like to thank you for sharing your experience at Super 8 Delmont, Team Super 8 is pleased to know that you have wonderful experience every time you stayed with us and we would like to keep it continue. Thank you very much again for you kind words.
Team Super 8
I was honestly not expecting this place to be great due to the cost but I was wrong. The staff were all very welcoming and friendly. And the rooms are all clean (cleanliness is the most important thing to me). I am very happy with my choice and if I’m ever in this area again I will stay at this Super 8 again!
We are very pleased to hear from you. We would like to thank you from Team Super8. We would like to provide our best to our all guest. Your review is very important for our future guest to know about our property from experienced Guest like you. Team Super 8 is also thankful for services of Housekeeping Team. They are working hard for cleanliness of Super 8, Delmont. Again Thank you very much for your very positive words. See you next time.... Have a wonderful Sunday.
Although I can tell they are making good changes in the property, my experience this visit was less than positive. The room was extremely hot, without the heater in the room even on. The bed was oddly uncomfortable. And there was other visitors being randomly load on and off til the early hours on the morning. Having paid $92 for the room I can say I dont feel i was worth the money.
You are right that we made good changes in our property. Thank you very much for your sharp observation. We apologize for your inconvenience. Our regular rate for two queen beds 74$. So I think you paid pet fee 10$ and that's why including tax your total reach to 92$. If you have shared your inconvenience about room temperature and uncomfortable bed, we would be very happy to change your room for your convenience. So please let us know next time, We will make sure with your comfortable room temperature and bed for your next stay. We will make your next stay better. Again Thank you very much for your compliment about the good changes in our property.