We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$106
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$142
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Pittsburgh Greensburg(Greensburg)
US$103
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$90/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Rodeway Inn(Greensburg)
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$70
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
US$134
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (222)
Filter reviews
222 results
Traveller rating
41
55
66
42
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
41
55
66
42
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsa nice place to staybed was comfortablewonderful stayclean roomswould stay here againthe hotel staffyogurtmichalcurtainsmattresshighway
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 222 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2018

I would highly recommend staying here. The staff is so pleasant and helpful. Rooms are very clean and updated. We have stayed here multiple times and have never been disappointed and we will continue staying here every time we are in the area.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank klewis4343
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Astha P, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Delmont, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2018

Dear Guest,
We would like to thank you for sharing your experience at Super 8 Delmont, Team Super 8 is pleased to know that you have wonderful experience every time you stayed with us and we would like to keep it continue. Thank you very much again for you kind words.
Team Super 8

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Astha P, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Delmont, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 March 2018

I was honestly not expecting this place to be great due to the cost but I was wrong. The staff were all very welcoming and friendly. And the rooms are all clean (cleanliness is the most important thing to me). I am very happy with my choice and if I’m ever in this area again I will stay at this Super 8 again!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 748sherri1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Astha P, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Delmont, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2018

Dear Sherri,
We are very pleased to hear from you. We would like to thank you from Team Super8. We would like to provide our best to our all guest. Your review is very important for our future guest to know about our property from experienced Guest like you. Team Super 8 is also thankful for services of Housekeeping Team. They are working hard for cleanliness of Super 8, Delmont. Again Thank you very much for your very positive words. See you next time.... Have a wonderful Sunday.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Astha P, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Delmont, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 February 2018

Although I can tell they are making good changes in the property, my experience this visit was less than positive. The room was extremely hot, without the heater in the room even on. The bed was oddly uncomfortable. And there was other visitors being randomly load on and off til the early hours on the morning. Having paid $92 for the room I can say I dont feel i was worth the money.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Q9541IMjulieh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Astha P, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Delmont, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2018

Dear Guest,
You are right that we made good changes in our property. Thank you very much for your sharp observation. We apologize for your inconvenience. Our regular rate for two queen beds 74$. So I think you paid pet fee 10$ and that's why including tax your total reach to 92$. If you have shared your inconvenience about room temperature and uncomfortable bed, we would be very happy to change your room for your convenience. So please let us know next time, We will make sure with your comfortable room temperature and bed for your next stay. We will make your next stay better. Again Thank you very much for your compliment about the good changes in our property.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews