We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (179)
Filter reviews
179 results
Traveller rating
81
41
20
20
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
81
41
20
20
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews every amenity parking lot is upgraded room front desk staff great hot breakfast walk in shower breakfast room a great nights sleep beautiful hotel bath towels great place to stay would stay here again breakfast items hot items bed was very comfortable waffles flat screen tv
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 179 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2018 via mobile

New hotel, only stayed here for an overnight, but it was very nice. None of the soda machines were working in the hotel, but they do have a small area in the lobby to buy juice and bottled water etc. and the Manager even offered to go to the store and get me a soda!! Close to all of the Peach Street shopping, dining, etc. Great Service, nice hotel!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
Thank mritchey52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shannon M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Erie Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review our Best Western Plus Erie Inn & Suites. We strive to provide superior guest service! Amanda is Great! Please visit us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2018

This is my second time here in two weeks! During my first stay Philip was able to make a special accommodation given a change in my travel plans. Very personable and customer first approach. During my second stay, Philip was there to check me in again quicklly and made some really nice recommendations on things to do locally. This is where I plan to stay whenever I have business in the area or want a quick get away for tax free shopping!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank 674jyoung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shannon M, Manager at Best Western Plus Erie Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2018

We are so happy to provide you with superior customer service each time you visit our property. Thank you for choosing Best Western Plus Erie Inn and Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018

Our family stayed 2 nights in Best Western for my graduation. We all satisfied with their services. Staffs were kind, helpful, polite. Amanda was too nice to us. We love it here a lot. Strongly recommend this hotel

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank cammai81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shannon M, Manager at Best Western Plus Erie Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2018

Thank you for recommending our Best Western Plus Erie Inn and Suites, we look forward to seeing you again when in the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018

The room was very clean and comfortable. we arrived ended up arriving before check in time and the front desk was very nice and checked us in. Very good service friendly staff. Hotel did not smell which is always a plus

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank emarlen26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shannon M, Manager at Best Western Plus Erie Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2018

Thank you for your recent review. We appreciate your feedback! We hope to see you in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018 via mobile

I stayed here this past weekend with friends. Happily surprised by the cleanliness of the room and how modern the fixtures were. The breakfast options were delicious and everyone was very helpful. The location is perfect, close to everything you need. I would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank wardsjm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shannon M, Manager at Best Western Plus Erie Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2018

Thank you for choosing Best Western Plus Erie Inn and Suites, we are happy to have provided you clean and comfortable services. Please visit us again soon so we can show our superior customer service again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews