We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$66
TripadvisorUS$66
ZenHotels.com
FindHotelUS$66
CheapTicketsUS$66
TravelocityUS$66
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (133)
Filter reviews
133 results
Traveller rating
103
24
2
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
103
24
2
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews place to stay renovated room recent stay clean rooms parking lot college toiletries comfort key
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 133 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2021 via mobile

We stayed here for a weekend in July to visit Conneaut area. The hotel is very very clean and well maintained. Parking is right outside of your room if on the first floor. There are modern amenities in the room (usb plugs, flat screen TVs, updated bathrooms). Our room was very clean and we had no issues with it. Unfortunately, we had to cut our 2 night stay short due to a family member being put on life support. The office couldn’t have been more accommodating for us. I highly recommend this motel. We plan to come back again and enjoy the area.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank steelersgal78
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark Cianci, Owner at Cianci's Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2021

Thank you for staying with us and mentioning very clean and well maintained. We are blessed with a great staff. Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2021 via mobile

We have been staying at Cianci’s for over 25 years. Friendly, clean, great rates. Best of all it remains a small business with wonderful service and accommodations. Mark the owner, will probably be the one greeting you on arrival. He cannot do enough to make your stay in the area a great experience.
So much better than the chain motels.
Call him, you can’t go wrong!

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Tim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark Cianci, Owner at Cianci's Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2021

Thank you for staying with us and mentioning "friendly, clean and great rates". wE LOOK FORWARD TO SERVING YOU AGAIN.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2021 via mobile

We were originally camping in a tent but it got way too cold. I booked this motel but was worried because it wasn't a brand name. We were pleasantly surprised. We will return when in the area again!!!

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank AnnaBut
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark Cianci, Owner at Cianci's Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2021

Thank you so much for your recent stay and kind words.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2021 via mobile

Affordability, Amenities, Comfort, and Location. These are just a few things I consider, and assume you do too, when traveling and the need for lodging arises. Typical, big name options will give you two to three of these necessities, but I honestly believe from my most recent stay at Cianci’s Motel, that they are the only ones who will deliver on ALL of the must haves. In a time where small business is often overlooked, it will be impossible to miss Cianci’s Motel, their incredible service, and track record of satisfied customers.

-Avery

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank AveryRobb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark Cianci, Owner at Cianci's Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2021

Thank you so much for your assessment of our Motel. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to serving you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2021 via mobile

The owner is an amazing person. They helped us out, and made sure everything was exceptional. I am aware of family owned businesses as my family owns rentals and restaurants. The owner here takes care of this place with heart and souL. And it pays off. Beautiful location. CLEAN rooms. Great hospitality overall. Very safe here. Very grateful to be here. Winnin a trip advisor certificate of excellence since 2017 and keepin it consecutive since really goes to show! Let’s get them to 2021!!! Help local businesses.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank jackiepowv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark Cianci, Owner at Cianci's Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2021

Thank you! We do often hear about clean, safe and a beautiful location.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews