We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$124
Hotels.comUS$124
BestWestern.comUS$124
PricelineUS$124
TravelocityUS$124
Orbitz.comUS$124
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveller rating
18
1
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
18
1
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pancake maker great stay front desk hershey park elevator breakfast lobby pillows property
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 20 reviews
Reviewed 23 November 2021 via mobile

Could not ask for anything more. Pool, breakfast, exercise, convenient to attractions, market, no hassle parking, etc. I felt more comfortable in this hotel than any for along time. We could bring the dog. It was a nice trip beacuse of Best Western.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank tomandlea
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Best Western Plus Hershey, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Hershey, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2021

Dear tomandlea,

Thank you for choosing Best Western Plus Hershey! We're so pleased that we have been able to exceed your expectations & provide you with such a comfortable stay for you with your dog! It's been a pleasure having you as our guests, and I hope you enjoy the rest of your time with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2021 via mobile

Excellent experience! The hotel is new but things were running smoothly when we visited. The rooms are efficient and we appreciated the fridge (a larger than mini size) and microwave in the room. Check in and out was smooth and we appreciated the customer service from Kinjal! We enjoyed being able to bring our dogs (we have successfully used the Barking Lot at Hersheypark twice now). Rooms were clean. Breakfast was fairly standard for this hotel class but they did have gluten free options!

This is a great option near Hersheypark—higher quality than many at this class near the park. We will stay again next time we’re in town!

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank beaglebay
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Best Western Plus Hershey, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Hershey, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2021

Thank you for choosing the new Best Western Plus Hershey & for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback! We're so happy to hear that you had such an excellent experience during your stay with us & that Kinjal was able to provide you with such a smooth check in process! We look forward to your next visit to our property!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2021

Great team. Great new immaculate modern property. Very accommodating staff. Great location, sumptous breakfast. Would definitely stay there again. Near Hershey town ctr and Hershey Park. Off of Chocolate Avenue

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank johnvndkmp49
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Best Western Plus Hershey, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Hershey, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2021

Dear Johnvndkmp49,

It's so pleasing to hear that you had such a great experience during your stay with us at Best Western Plus Hershey! Our team is always happy to accommodate, and I'm glad to know that it doesn't go unnoticed. We definitely look forward to your next stay! Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2021

This hotel is brand new so of course its clean and really pretty. The hotel room itself was very clean and loved the decor. the front desk was very nice and pleasant as well as the director of cleaning who happened to be there when we checked in.
everything was great except the breakfast. Nothing left to eat at 8:30 AM. In all
fairness there was a group of kids soccer or softball teams there so it was packed
with parents and kids. Overall a very nice hotel and would definitely return.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank lorib962
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Best Western Plus Hershey, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Hershey, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2021

Dear Lorib962,

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such a nice review regarding your recent stay at the Best Western Plus Hershey! We're so pleased to hear that our staff was so pleasant & everything was clean! We hope you come back to stay with us again soon! Have a wonderful weekend!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2021

We really enjoyed our stay at the Best Western Plus Hershey. Everything is new, so what's not to like! Spotlessly clean room, nice decor. Very comfortable beds and pillows. Extremely nice bathroom and shower. Towels were displayed beautifully. Water pressure in the shower was a little low, but manageable.
Odd set up with an older hotel across the parking lot, and signage was odd, as we almost passed by as the older hotel's sign was much larger and prominent, but that has nothing to do with the quality and niceness of the hotel itself.
Very nice staff, very friendly and accommodating front desk staff,, as well as employees we met in passing.
Very nice lobby, and above average hotel breakfast with pancake maker.
All in all, a wonderful stay, we will surely be back!!

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Rojo1664
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Best Western Plus Hershey, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Hershey, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2021

Dear Rojo1664,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review regarding your recent stay at Best Western Plus Hershey! We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our new, clean hotel & that our staff was so friendly & accommodating! We definitely hope you come back to stay with us again, whenever you make it back to the Hershey area! Have a wonderful weekend!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews