We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice clean B.K.”
Review of Wendy's

Wendy's
Ranked #4 of 4 Quick Bites in Hershey
Price range: US$0 - US$20
Cuisines: Fast food
Description: At Wendy's in Hershey, PA we're serving burgers made with 100% fresh, never frozen beef. Order natural cut fries, Wendy's classic chicken nuggets, fresh salads, a sweet Frosty, or meaty Baconator at a Wendy's near you. See our Wendy's Hershey, PA hours, Wendy's coupons and menu. Download the Wendy's app to get Wendy's specials and deals.
Restaurant details
Description: At Wendy's in Hershey, PA we're serving burgers made with 100% fresh, never frozen beef. Order natural cut fries, Wendy's classic chicken nuggets, fresh salads, a sweet Frosty, or meaty Baconator at a Wendy's near you. See our Wendy's Hershey, PA hours, Wendy's coupons and menu. Download the Wendy's app to get Wendy's specials and deals.
Reviewed 21 March 2018

Wendy's is Wendy's children loved the kids meals. My baked potato should have been hot. It was just warm.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Mayno1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (111)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 111 reviews

Reviewed 5 February 2018

Only reason we ate here was because Red Robin closed early. Our burgers were good. Both of our large fries were half full and cold.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank NEALis67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2017 via mobile

Stopped in here after a several hour drive to Hershey. It was lunch time and there was a long line but the staff was friendly and working diligently. Food was on par with expectations for a Wendy’s.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank jennifer821
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

It is close to the park-friendly and clean-people like to share what is going on in their town prices are family friendly-wheelchair accessiablity-

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Sandra K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017

Even though the prices are a little more at this Hershey location than back home, sometimes I just get a hankering for their Chili Cheese baked potatoes and a Frosty! (Lot of chili added!) We had a large lunch, so finding a quick dinner stop after a long day was nice. We went to the drive up and took the food back to our hotel room to relax. Handy area with other restaurants and gas nearby.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank AJfromPA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Wendy's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing