We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$60
Hotels.comUS$60
PricelineUS$60
FindHotelUS$60
TravelocityUS$60
Orbitz.comUS$60
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (333)
Filter reviews
333 results
Traveller rating
178
122
28
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
178
122
28
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews econo lodge hershey park room was clean would stay here again covered parking medical center penn state opened the door location was perfect great place to stay continental breakfast minute drive pleasant stay hershey world giant center great room staff was very friendly and helpful
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 333 reviews
Reviewed 29 November 2021

Nice renovated very clean room. Simple but everything you need. What I liked the most no carpet on the floor. Comfortable beds and pillows Strongly recommend it. Next to 2 good restaurants. The room was very warm on the cold night we rented

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kamigrace
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 November 2021 via mobile

Outside old school motel. Inside rooms were completely updated and modern and clean.
We rented 3 rooms as we were there for an event at Hershey Giant Center. ( 2 miles away).
Walk to restaurants nearby .
Coffee service in the morning and convenient parking.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank garciaireland2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 November 2021 via mobile

This hotel is a great no frills stay close to Hershey Park. Clean and close to multiple restaurants. The staff is friendly and answer all questions. I would tell everyone to take a look at this hotel for a quality night stay.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Hollyjamliv100
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 November 2021 via mobile

The room is like brand new. Outlets everywhere, sheets were nicer than mine at home, cool lighting. Very impressed for any price. When you first look at the outside it's not your typical hotel. There is no 1st floor. The rooms are great.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank N3732MCjeffreyg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 November 2021

Room was great, beds were good, fridge and microwave were convenient. Sink was good, bathroom a little small but fine. Only thing I needed otherwise would have been a coffeemaker. For the price, great room.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank barbararaub
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews