We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First visit to indoor shopping centre and looking for a nice lunch with my son.”
Review of Quick Crepes

Quick Crepes
Ranked #1 of 35 Quick Bites in Bury
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$4 - US$6
Description: Licensed Creperie and coffee shop. Delicious Savoury and Sweet Crepes. Natural Smoothies.Milkshakes. Jacket Potatos. Toasties paninis and cold sandwiches. Triple Fairtrade certified organic coffee.
Restaurant details
Description: Licensed Creperie and coffee shop. Delicious Savoury and Sweet Crepes. Natural Smoothies.Milkshakes. Jacket Potatos. Toasties paninis and cold sandwiches. Triple Fairtrade certified organic coffee.
Reviewed 23 October 2017

As we had travelled to Bury for a bit of shopping for my son we decided to stay a little longer and have a bit of lunch out. We care across this nice looking Quick Crepes sweet and savoury and Paninis too we thought we would give it a try. There was a little seating outside where you could eat and watch the wold pass by. It was clean good service with a smile and waitresses couldn't do enough to keep us happy. Our food arrived quite quickly even tho it was made to order. It was just lovely very tasty and pleasant not too pricey just perfect for a nice lunch out. Many thanks we will call in again next time we visit Bury.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank magzwales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (124)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

50 - 54 of 124 reviews

Reviewed 30 September 2017

Went yesterday for the first time. Will definitely be going back. Food,service cleanliness and extra friendly staff excellent.
Had waffles with bacon and maple syrup totally yummy.
Husband had waffles as well but with southern chicken pieces and maple syrup. We both had green tea from the extensive selection.
Will try crepes on next visit. So much choice will probably have many trips.
Will make shopping trips very enjoyable.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank evamarie133
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

This is a great little café. I visited with friends after a work colleague recommended it. The menu is huge! You can choose from crepes, waffles, panini's etc. The venue is lovely and the food is cooked to order so was fresh and hot. I will definitely be visiting again

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank PatC1953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile

I went on my dinner break and I cannot believe it's my first time the restaurant is stunning food is amazing great staff great menu

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank daviahowarth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

We have eaten several times here in the last couple of weeks when visiting Bury Market. We can not recommend it enough. The food in lovely. The staff and service great. All at low prices.
Don't miss this little café when in Bury!

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank J-Richard-Whitehead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Quick Crepes also viewed

 
Bury, Greater Manchester
Ramsbottom, Bury
 
Bury, Greater Manchester
Bury, Greater Manchester
 

Been to Quick Crepes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing