We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Swallow Hotel(Bridlington)
US$105
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oakwell Guest House(Bridlington)
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
US$70
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Malvern Guest House(Bridlington)(Great Value!)
US$79
US$64
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$74/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Crab Pot Cottage(Flamborough)(Great Value!)
US$93
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Summerfield Guest House(Bridlington)(Great Value!)
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (153)
Filter reviews
153 results
Traveller rating
115
31
3
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
115
31
3
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshosts peterfamily roomhome from homefresh fruit saladgreat hostscentral locationa fantastic place to staytown centrebunk bedsthe ritzgo the extra milenear futureexcellent breakfastexcellent staylong weekendclean roomssee you soon
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 153 reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2016 via mobile

Lovely stay in a nice and easy to find location. Lovely room and has the added bonus of on site parking. Peter and Denise were fantastic hosts who made my birthday celebrations even more enjoyable. This is ideally placed for the main town activities

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Matt C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2016

Was made very welcome from the start. Shown to our room which was great, in fact the whole hotel was to the highest of standards, spotlessly clean and the food was first class. Can't fault any of our stay, so,we'll be back! X

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank malk123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter D, Owner at Brentwood House Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2016

and most welcome you and your good lady will be thank you so much for staying and for the great review, we do appreciate people being "nice" and taking the time to say how good their stay actually was, so thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2015

Had a short break Peter & Denise great couple. Clean and tidy, great breakfast, short walk to seafront. Only setback watched England and Australia rugby in lounge England. lost. Hopefully will visit next year. Thanks.

Stayed: October 2015
Thank Peter T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2015 via mobile

Pete and Denise managed to give us a room at very late notice, on arrival were welcomed to the hotel and asked to sign in. We were shown to our room, which was spotless and superb! The room was en suite and this provided everything you may have possibly needed. Evening meal was fantastic along with breakfast. The hotel is situated ideally for any activities you may have planned as it's just a short walk to the town centre and beach. Once again thanks Pete and Denise and we shall see you in the near future.

Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Duncan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2015

Just had a most enjoyable stay at the Brentwood House.On arrival we were greeted with Peter who made us feel very welcome as we signed in,he showed us where to park our car and took us up to our Room. The room was spotless!! en suite and had everything we needed. This guest house is in a fantastic location not far from the Beach,shops and pubs.At breakfast our table was reserved to our room number and we were presented with an excellent breakfast to set us up for the day.The hosts Peter and Denise are lovely and me and my partner are planning another visit in the not too far distant future Ten out of Ten!!.

Room Tip: Top floor nice comfortable room with everything you needs
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 1Steve2b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews