We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Brentwood House Hotel
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Monarch Hotel(Bridlington)
US$89
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
US$168
US$163
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expanse Hotel(Bridlington)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (152)
Filter reviews
152 results
Traveller rating
114
31
3
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
114
31
3
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshosts peterfamily roomhome from homeb bfresh fruit saladgreat hostscentral locationa fantastic place to staytown centrebunk bedsthe ritzgo the extra milenear futureexcellent breakfastexcellent stayclean roomslong weekend
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 152 reviews
Reviewed 22 March 2018 via mobile

What a fantastic place to stay. It was just perfect, best nights sleep ive had in ages. The hosts Peter and Denise are excellent and nothing was to much trouble. The breakfast was fantastic and the room was perfect and cosy and the en-suite was a bonus. We will definatly return in the very near future. Thankyou for making our little break a fantastic one.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Lynne D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018

perfect ! just perfect ! the room was beautiful , very clean i wanted to take the bed home with me it was so comfortable !
breakfast was 5 * help yourself to fresh fruit salad , cereals etc, coffee /tea on tap and the best full english breakfast ive had for years !!!
Peter and Denise gave us 5 * treatment all the way !
highly reccomend to all my friends and family will most definatly be staying there again !

Room Tip: the rooms are all double glazed so no outside noise
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Julie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018 via mobile

Had a great break at brentwood house .
Lovely comfortable room amazing breakfast and friendly staff.
If your look for a total relaxing time give this place a go. We will be going back.

Although the weather was not at its best it was a pleasure sitting in the cosy bar chatting with the hosts peter and denise.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Alan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017 via mobile

Just come back from another wonderful stay at Brentwood House couldn’t fault it excellent hosts Peter and Denise can’t do enough for you’ they go the extra mile to make your stay enjoyable. Wonderful food very obliging wouldn’t stay anywhere else in Bridlington.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Peter R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter D, Owner at Brentwood House Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

ty you and your family are always welcome here

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017

Another excellent Stay at Brentwood house the hosts Peter & Denise were very welcoming. They showed us to our room the room was very tidy and clean bed sheets were clean very nice family rooms. The food was excellent could not fault our stay at Brentwood another excellent stay.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank MrWomack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter D, Owner at Brentwood House Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

looking forward to your next visit regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews