We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely, dog-friendly cottage, well equipped, warm...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Rock, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

GrandTour...
1 review
“Lovely, dog-friendly cottage, well equipped, warm and cosy, exactly what we needed.”
Reviewed 28 November 2020 for a stay in October 2020

We had a great holiday; the cottage was an excellent base from which to explore the nearby beaches and countryside; local beaches good for dogs (but check seasonal restrictions); walks to The Rumps and Lundy Bay outstanding and St. Enodoc's church so good we visited twice; it's reasonably close to The Lost Gardens of Heligan, which we would recommend; because of Covid restrictions and lock-down we were unable to visit local pubs, but the chippy is excellent; however, the cottage has a well-equipped kitchen so we could enjoy home-cooked meals .

Date of stay: October 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Butlerrog
Flitwick, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Lovely Stay”
Reviewed 16 November 2020 for a stay in October 2020

Wonderful little cottage, my wife and I stayed for a week and it had everything we could wish for, we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and had a great break
Many Thanks

Date of stay: October 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donald R
2 reviews
“Great Location for North Cornwall”
Reviewed 1 September 2019 for a stay in September 2019

Second time we've stayed at Pebble Cottage, perfect for exploring the beaches anywhere around Newquay up to Padstow and right up to Tintagel Castle. House is in a small quite complex where the children can play safely outside and its got everything you need. Clean and well kept, perfect place for a family break.

Date of stay: September 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2019
Thank you for your lovely review, we’re so glad that you enjoyed your stay and you’re welcome to return again anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ben B
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful, peaceful and clean. Ideal for a quiet getaway.”
Reviewed 15 July 2019 for a stay in June 2019

The location is amazing, the cottage is clean, tidy, quiet, peaceful and spacious.  Beautiful green out the front which is ideal for kids and dogs.  Short drive to the nearest beach (Rock) and short drives from Padstow and Newquay.  We had an incredible week staying here, worth every penny.  Very family friendly and we will definitely be visiting again!

Date of stay: June 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2019
Thank you for your lovely comments, glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2019 for a stay in May 2019

Date of stay: May 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 May 2019
Thank you for your lovely review, we’re so glad that you enjoyed you return to Pebble Cottage, the beaches are fabulous aren’t they! We hope you come back and stay again sometime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.