We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Premier Inn St Austell”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn St. Austell Hotel
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in St Austell
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 November 2017

Good location with good eating facilities close. Room was clean and functional. Tea/coffee making facilities welll stocked. Very friendly staff. Would definitely stay again if accommodation needed in the St Austell area.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank 77Janice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,054)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

41 - 45 of 1,054 reviews

Reviewed 14 November 2017

We found our hotel easily and although we arrived late at night there was ample parking. Friendly staff, clean and well furnished rooms. Perfect location for Eden Project and exploring other parts of Cornwall. Would highly recommend.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank clareslater
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017

lovely welcome with just the fact that we booked a twin room but got a double and a small single which is all they do in this premier inn, wish we had been told this, but other wise a very nice time in both the inn and the bar next door.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank KarenUbsdell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017

Decent Premier Inn near to a business park, the rooms were as always clean and tidy.
Friendly staff who suggested we may like to look at the meal deal menu in our room and if we wanted to pay for it we could do so before we went across to the pub for dinner.
5 minutes drive away from the Eden Project
Pub next door was nice, dinner and breakfast service was efficient

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank dancinmum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017

We stayed in this Premier Inn for three nights during half term, we used the hotel as a base to visit the Eden project’s Halloween and Rold Dahl’s Halloween. The rooms were clean and tidy, we had a family room for four people, two adults and children there wasn’t a lot of room after all the beds were set up but it was adequate. All of the staff we came into contact with were lovely, they all said hello and made a fuss of the children. Janette on reception was especially welcoming and gave the kids a little bag of sweets when we arrived, the reception was decorated for Halloween and looked fab.
We also visited Wreckers restaurant in Charleston, very nice we had a seafood platter that was lovely.
Thank you for a great stay we will be back if we come to Eden again.

Room Tip: All five stars but not able to select
See more room tips
Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Sbeety1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near St Austell
3.5 km away
The Cornwall Hotel, Spa & Estate
2.3 km away
The White Hart
The White Hart
#3 of 9 in St Austell
406 reviews
3.8 km away
The Carlyon Bay
The Carlyon Bay
#1 of 9 in St Austell
1,642 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 km away
Boscundle Manor Hotel Restaurant and Spa
9.5 km away
Best Western Fowey Valley
Best Western Fowey Valley
#1 of 3 in Lostwithiel
571 reviews
3.4 km away
The Pier House Hotel
The Pier House Hotel
#1 of 1 in Charlestown
533 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn St. Austell Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn St. Austell Hotel

Address: Treverbyn Road | Carclaze, St Austell PL25 4EL, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Cornwall > St Austell
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in St Austell
#2 Business Hotel in St Austell
#3 Romantic Hotel in St Austell
Price Range: RM 281 - RM 546 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn St. Austell Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 148
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Tour the scenic coasts and bays of the Cornish Riviera or take a short drive to the Eden Project ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Premier Inn St Austell Hotel St Austell
St Austell Premier Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing