We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Easter at Eden’s Horizon”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
St Austell, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Escape618...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Easter at Eden’s Horizon”
Reviewed 29 April 2020 for a stay in March 2020
1
person found this review helpful

This is an impressive property with gorgeous views and a fabulous garden. There was ample parking on the drive way. The owner had kindly left our young boys Easter eggs, this was welcomed after a long journey and gave us time to unpack the car! We hired a hot tub and the owner had arranged for this to be set up ready for us to use on arrival. The house is in an excellent location, a short drive from many tourist attractions and beautiful coastal towns. We loved exploring the shops, sampling the food from local eateries and playing on the beach. We were well rested after sleeping in the really comfortable beds and there was plenty of hot water for showers and baths. I would highly recommend this property!

Date of stay: March 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
B144IDjos...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely big house great views”
Reviewed 26 March 2020 for a stay in February 2020
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great stay in feb, the weather wasn’t great but luckily the house is really big with two kitchens! We hired a hot tub for the garden which was Fantastic, can’t recommend highly enough!

Date of stay: February 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carlabF56...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing weekend in a beautiful house with beautiful people”
Reviewed 26 March 2020 for a stay in March 2020
1
person found this review helpful

An amazing house with an amazing views!
The house everything that we needed, we also hired a hot tub for the weekend too!
Would definitely return!

Date of stay: March 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2019 for a stay in October 2019
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: October 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Emmanuell...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic, comfortable house in a beautiful area”
Reviewed 27 October 2019 for a stay in October 2019
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned from a big family holiday at Eden's Horizon (seven adults and three children, aged 3, 7, and 9) and it was absolutely perfect.

It's a very big house, and very well equipped (with two fully equipped kitchens, a huge dining table, plenty of towels, books and puzzles, beach toys for children - everything has been thought of!).

It's really perfect for big groups because there is enough space for everyone to enjoy some privacy if needed (two sitting rooms for example, and three full bathrooms as well as an extra downstairs toilet).

It's also really well positioned for some beautiful beaches, and for the Eden Project (15 mins away) and St Ives (about an hour away).

It was also super clean and felt very luxurious, despite also feeling like a family home.

Date of stay: October 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Nov 2019
It was great that you had family time together at Edens Horizon. Thank you so much for booking you have been perfect guests and we would love to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.