We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Location!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Byron Bay Beachfront Apartments
Reviewed 23 August 2017

Our family including 2 teenagers enjoyed the accommodation greatly. We had 3 bedrooms for everyone to spread out, the living area was terrific & our own little balcony for relaxing. Very friendly and accommodating management, clean, well appointed and perfect location for walking to main eateries, shopping, attractions & beach! Would love to stay again.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (72)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 72 reviews

Reviewed 20 August 2017

Stayed for 5 nights during August 2017. Very good place to stay, we had a courtyard unit which was 2 bedroom/2 bathroom which was found very clean on arrival. Close walk to main beach & town centre. On site mangers Jenny & Mark were friendly & helpful and gave us good tips on what to do and see in Byron and surrounds.

All local eateries and shops are within easy walking distance to the units & there was certainly no noise issues with traffic etc. The complex also had a very good covered & clean BBQ area which we

Would certainly stay here again when visiting Byron Bay.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mark M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017

very good location.ideal for a family of 4,u have everything u need
.clean spacious rooms.the owner came to see if we need anything .
pool and a small garden.
free internet and parking.
washing machine and a dryer wich is very practical when u travel for a long period.

Room Tip: take second floor to have a nicer view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank _gabrielleassouad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2017 via mobile

Due to the after effects of a cyclone turned tropical storm, all roads heading west or north were closed due to historic flooding so my family and I checked into this wonderful beachfront property for one night (unit 4) and we loved it! Good shape very clean and fully equipped....the on site manager was fantastic as well. Well worth the cost of such a central location!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank courtlands2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2017 via mobile

The location and service were A1, we could not ask for better. Across from the beach and in the heart of Byron, but off to the side just enough (one block) to keep the noise and hectic traffic away. We really enjoyed our stay here and hope to return one day. The price was not great, but most accommodation in Byron seems quite expensive.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank akapally
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Byron Bay hotels
0.2 km away
Beach Suites
Beach Suites
#6 of 34 in Byron Bay
197 reviews
3.4 km away
Elements of Byron
Elements of Byron
#3 of 34 in Byron Bay
516 reviews
2 km away
The Oasis Resort & Treetop Houses
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Bayview Beachfront Apartments
0.3 km away
Byron Bay Hotel & Apartments
Byron Bay Hotel & Apartments
#15 of 66 in Byron Bay
306 reviews
0.1 km away
Waves Byron Bay
Waves Byron Bay
#15 of 34 in Byron Bay
321 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Byron Bay Beachfront Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Byron Bay Beachfront Apartments

Address: 39 - 41 Lawson St | PO Box 130, Byron Bay, New South Wales 2481, Australia
Region: Australia > New South Wales > Byron Shire > Byron Bay
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #30 of 66 Speciality Lodging in Byron Bay
Price Range: RM 897 - RM 2,152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Byron Bay Beachfront Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 11
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Beachfront Apartments face north onto the Park, just 25 metres to Byron's beautiful Main Beach, with no roads to cross. This is the perfect place for Families & kids of all ages.Just a couple of minutes walk will have you in the heart of Byron Bays unique shopping village where you can be entertained by an array of buskers & street performers. "When in Byron, do as the Byronians do" and get along to the colourful craft markets every Sunday in Byron and surrounding towns.Our holiday apartments are 2 & 3 bedrooms, with ocean views, direct park access, and have absolute beachfront location. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia and Agoda so you can book your Byron Bay Beachfront Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing