We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It's affordable and comfortable”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Centrepoint Motel Deniliquin
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Deniliquin
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 30 April 2017

I am constantly on the road for work and in Deniliquin at least once a month.

Centrepoint Motel is quiet, comfortable and just an easy stay.

The rooms are always clean and the wifi is a good speed. My key criteria when I am away for work are;

1. Comfortable Bed
2. Hot, reliable shower
3. Good stable wi-fi

Centrepoint ticks all of these boxes.

Room Tip: The 2 bedroom units out the back are the best
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sapsead1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pauline and Lei... C, Owner at Centrepoint Motel Deniliquin, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2017

Thank you so much for your lovely comments, great to see we are hitting the right targets. We appreciate your taking the time to review and look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Regards,
Leigh & Pauline

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (73)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 73 reviews

Reviewed 22 April 2017 via mobile

The Centrepoint Motel is so close to the town centre, with plenty of dining options as well as room service for dinner, from their in house restaurant! The rooms are clean, comfortable and the staff were so lovely. Room prices were reasonable, we would definitely stay here again!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank nswtraveller23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pauline and Lei... C, Owner at Centrepoint Motel Deniliquin, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2017

Thanks so much for the great review, we really appreciate you taking the time. So glad you found us good value, we're working hard to present the best possible experience for our guests.

Looking forward to welcoming you again, happy travels!

Leigh & Pauline

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2017 via mobile

Spent two nights here recently. They were very helpful locking my bicycle up for me and giving local advice. Room was clean and quite large. Bed comfortable firm.
Not far from motel to shops and cafes and to walk along the river

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank QbnSteve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pauline and Lei... C, Owner at Centrepoint Motel Deniliquin, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2017

So glad you had a pleasant stay with us, we think we're in a good position close to the town centre.
Thank you for taking the time to review, we look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
Happy travels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2017

The room was clean but thought the accommodation was overpriced for what it was when comparing to other accommodation houses on our road trip. Nothing special to write about it as all in all just a typical boring motel.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank CairnsScotty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pauline and Lei... C, Owner at Centrepoint Motel Deniliquin, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. If you have any suggestions for how we could improve the experiences of our guests, please get in touch with us, we'd love to hear them! Safe travels, Pauline & Leigh.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2017

Stayed Saturday 4 March 2017, in room 1 which was very modern, comfortable and well appointed. Beautiful ensuite with a two person spa bath. Bed was very comfortable and we had a good night's sleep. Staff were very friendly and check in and check out was quick and easy. Would definitely stay there again. Highly recommended.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank rll48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pauline and Lei... C, Owner at Centrepoint Motel Deniliquin, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our motel and for your lovely comments. We are pleased that you had a comfortable night and hearing that you found our service quick and easy is music to our ears, just what we are aiming for!

Hope to see you again soon.

Regards,
Leigh & Pauline

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Deniliquin hotels
2.3 km away
The Riviana Motel
The Riviana Motel
#4 of 5 in Deniliquin
40 reviews
1.9 km away
Settlement Motor Inn
Settlement Motor Inn
#2 of 5 in Deniliquin
84 reviews
1.3 km away
Deniliquin Country Club Motor Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Riverview Motel
Riverview Motel
#4 of 8 in Deniliquin
29 reviews
3.4 km away
BIG4 Deniliquin Holiday Park
1.3 km away
Deniliquin Motel
Deniliquin Motel
#3 of 8 in Deniliquin
31 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Centrepoint Motel Deniliquin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Centrepoint Motel Deniliquin

Address: 399 Cressy Street, Deniliquin, New South Wales 2710, Australia
Region: Australia > New South Wales > Deniliquin
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Deniliquin
Price Range: RM 397 - RM 483 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Centrepoint Motel Deniliquin 3.5*
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Centrepoint Motel Deniliquin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing