We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Cottages on Edward(Deniliquin)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$97
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Settlement Motor Inn(Deniliquin)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Riviana Motel(Deniliquin)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Deniliquin Motel(Deniliquin)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
US$92
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riverview Motel(Deniliquin)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$90
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Deniliquin Riverside Caravan Park(Deniliquin)(Great Value!)
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveller rating
39
34
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
39
34
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsundercover parkingcentral locationcentre of townthe main roadroom was cleanwithin walking distancea lot of moneyactual roomtruck noisefood outletslocated closethe managersa nice place to staybusiness tripstaff were very friendlyroad tripstay there again
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 77 reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2017 via mobile

The Centrepoint Motel is so close to the town centre, with plenty of dining options as well as room service for dinner, from their in house restaurant! The rooms are clean, comfortable and the staff were so lovely. Room prices were reasonable, we would definitely stay here again!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank nswtraveller23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pauline and Lei... C, Owner at Centrepoint Motel Deniliquin, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2017

Thanks so much for the great review, we really appreciate you taking the time. So glad you found us good value, we're working hard to present the best possible experience for our guests.

Looking forward to welcoming you again, happy travels!

Leigh & Pauline

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2017 via mobile

Spent two nights here recently. They were very helpful locking my bicycle up for me and giving local advice. Room was clean and quite large. Bed comfortable firm.
Not far from motel to shops and cafes and to walk along the river

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank QbnSteve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pauline and Lei... C, Owner at Centrepoint Motel Deniliquin, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2017

So glad you had a pleasant stay with us, we think we're in a good position close to the town centre.
Thank you for taking the time to review, we look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
Happy travels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2017

The room was clean but thought the accommodation was overpriced for what it was when comparing to other accommodation houses on our road trip. Nothing special to write about it as all in all just a typical boring motel.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank CairnsScotty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pauline and Lei... C, Owner at Centrepoint Motel Deniliquin, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. If you have any suggestions for how we could improve the experiences of our guests, please get in touch with us, we'd love to hear them! Safe travels, Pauline & Leigh.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2017

Stayed Saturday 4 March 2017, in room 1 which was very modern, comfortable and well appointed. Beautiful ensuite with a two person spa bath. Bed was very comfortable and we had a good night's sleep. Staff were very friendly and check in and check out was quick and easy. Would definitely stay there again. Highly recommended.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank rll48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pauline and Lei... C, Owner at Centrepoint Motel Deniliquin, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our motel and for your lovely comments. We are pleased that you had a comfortable night and hearing that you found our service quick and easy is music to our ears, just what we are aiming for!

Hope to see you again soon.

Regards,
Leigh & Pauline

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017

This is a clean comfortable motel within a short walk of the centre of town. Plumbing and fittings are modern. Within a block are a pizza cafe, a fish & chip shop, a bottle shop, a Thai takeaway and a MacDonalds. Centre of town with park and variety of shops is only 2 blocks away, and a Coles supermarket and associated shops. Three blocks from Information Centre and The Crossing restaurant (which seems to be the best in town, and about bistro standard.) There is a restaurant in the motel but didn't try it. Had a takeaway from it and that was very average, though not expensive. Advertises WiFi but again, didn't use it so can't judge quality. Reception for mobile and wireless data was fine. Laundry room for guests. Tiny swimming pool, really suitable only for kids to frolic in.

Room Tip: Room #1 has a spa bath. Rooms with lower numbers are further from Cressy St., the main drag, and therefore presumably quieter.
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Old-Aus-Academic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pauline and Lei... C, Owner at Centrepoint Motel Deniliquin, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2017

Thank you for reviewing, we really appreciate it. You've given an excellent overview of our location and surrounds which I'm sure travelers will find helpful. The pool is good for cooling off but there is a public pool within walking distance from us for those wanting to do laps!
I shall pass your meal comments on to the restaurant owner.

Hope to see you again when you're traveling this way.

Regards,
Leigh & Pauline

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews