We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great motel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Centrepoint Motel Deniliquin
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Deniliquin
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 31 July 2017

Stayed here recently on a business trip. I was very impressed with the facilities. The unit I stayed in had a full kitchen and laundry and two separate bedrooms. Great value and very comfortable. The wifi was excellent and the heating was turned on in anticipation of my arrival.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KStephC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pauline and Lei... C, Owner at Centrepoint Motel Deniliquin, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review and for your positive comments, it is much appreciated.
We're very happy with the WiFi coverage, a must for travelers these days.

Hope to welcome you again soon.

Regards,
Leigh & Pauline

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (73)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 73 reviews

Reviewed 1 July 2017 via mobile

Nice place, family room was great. convenient to centre of town. Welcomed by lovely people at reception and enjoyed a cooked breakfast in our room. Hosts made sure we were comfortable and happy. Many thanks

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank PAULINE M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pauline and Lei... C, Owner at Centrepoint Motel Deniliquin, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2017

Thank you so much for the positive comments, it was great to have you stay with us.
Enjoy your travels, we hope to welcome you again in the future.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2017

My family enjoyed two nights (en route to and on a return trip to Western Victoria from Sydney) and utilised the holiday unit accommodation which we enjoyed immensely - very spacious and comfortable with all the fittings one would expect. The beds were excellent, and the bathroom facilities particularly well laid out and ideal for a family. The in-room breakfast offerings were first class and excellent value. Full television and WIFI facilities. Motel owners Pauline and Leigh proved perfect hosts. Thoroughly recommended for the discerning traveller seeking quality motel accommodation.

Room Tip: The Holiday Units offer exceptionally spacious self-contained accommodation.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AngusMRobinson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pauline and Lei... C, Owner at Centrepoint Motel Deniliquin, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our property, we're very proud of our team here and the facilities and service we offer, good to hear you enjoyed your stay.

Happy travels!

Leigh & Pauline

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2017

Stayed two nights here and had conversations with the owners Leigj and Pauline. Got plenty of helpful information. The motel is relatively new, is very clean, quiet and well-furnished with handy extras like a toaster, kettle, ironing board, iron and reasonable quality shampoo and conditioner. Breakfast is reasonably priced and the restaurant, operated under contract by another party, is solid country food.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank LongXuyen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pauline and Lei... C, Owner at Centrepoint Motel Deniliquin, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2017

Thanks so much for your fantastic comments, we're so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us.
We''l pass on your appreciation of the standard of cleanliness to the staff who love to get great feedback.

Looking forward to welcoming you again.

Happy travels,
Leigh & Pauline

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2017

I am constantly on the road for work and in Deniliquin at least once a month.

Centrepoint Motel is quiet, comfortable and just an easy stay.

The rooms are always clean and the wifi is a good speed. My key criteria when I am away for work are;

1. Comfortable Bed
2. Hot, reliable shower
3. Good stable wi-fi

Centrepoint ticks all of these boxes.

Room Tip: The 2 bedroom units out the back are the best
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sapsead1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pauline and Lei... C, Owner at Centrepoint Motel Deniliquin, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2017

Thank you so much for your lovely comments, great to see we are hitting the right targets. We appreciate your taking the time to review and look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Regards,
Leigh & Pauline

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Deniliquin hotels
2.3 km away
The Riviana Motel
The Riviana Motel
#4 of 5 in Deniliquin
40 reviews
1.9 km away
Settlement Motor Inn
Settlement Motor Inn
#2 of 5 in Deniliquin
84 reviews
1.3 km away
Deniliquin Country Club Motor Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Riverview Motel
Riverview Motel
#4 of 8 in Deniliquin
29 reviews
3.4 km away
BIG4 Deniliquin Holiday Park
1.3 km away
Deniliquin Motel
Deniliquin Motel
#3 of 8 in Deniliquin
31 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Centrepoint Motel Deniliquin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Centrepoint Motel Deniliquin

Address: 399 Cressy Street, Deniliquin, New South Wales 2710, Australia
Region: Australia > New South Wales > Deniliquin
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Deniliquin
Price Range: RM 397 - RM 483 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Centrepoint Motel Deniliquin 3.5*
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Centrepoint Motel Deniliquin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing