We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Cottages on Edward(Deniliquin)
US$95
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Deniliquin Motel(Deniliquin)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Riviana Motel(Deniliquin)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riverview Motel(Deniliquin)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coach House Motel(Deniliquin)
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveller rating
39
34
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
39
34
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsundercover parkingcentral locationcentre of townthe main roadroom was cleanwithin walking distancea lot of moneyactual roomtruck noisefood outletslocated closethe managersa nice place to staybusiness tripstaff were very friendlyroad tripstay there again
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 77 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2017 via mobile

Nice place, family room was great. convenient to centre of town. Welcomed by lovely people at reception and enjoyed a cooked breakfast in our room. Hosts made sure we were comfortable and happy. Many thanks

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank PAULINE M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pauline and Lei... C, Owner at Centrepoint Motel Deniliquin, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2017

Thank you so much for the positive comments, it was great to have you stay with us.
Enjoy your travels, we hope to welcome you again in the future.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2017

My family enjoyed two nights (en route to and on a return trip to Western Victoria from Sydney) and utilised the holiday unit accommodation which we enjoyed immensely - very spacious and comfortable with all the fittings one would expect. The beds were excellent, and the bathroom facilities particularly well laid out and ideal for a family. The in-room breakfast offerings were first class and excellent value. Full television and WIFI facilities. Motel owners Pauline and Leigh proved perfect hosts. Thoroughly recommended for the discerning traveller seeking quality motel accommodation.

Room Tip: The Holiday Units offer exceptionally spacious self-contained accommodation.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AngusMRobinson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pauline and Lei... C, Owner at Centrepoint Motel Deniliquin, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our property, we're very proud of our team here and the facilities and service we offer, good to hear you enjoyed your stay.

Happy travels!

Leigh & Pauline

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2017

Stayed two nights here and had conversations with the owners Leigj and Pauline. Got plenty of helpful information. The motel is relatively new, is very clean, quiet and well-furnished with handy extras like a toaster, kettle, ironing board, iron and reasonable quality shampoo and conditioner. Breakfast is reasonably priced and the restaurant, operated under contract by another party, is solid country food.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank LongXuyen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pauline and Lei... C, Owner at Centrepoint Motel Deniliquin, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2017

Thanks so much for your fantastic comments, we're so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us.
We''l pass on your appreciation of the standard of cleanliness to the staff who love to get great feedback.

Looking forward to welcoming you again.

Happy travels,
Leigh & Pauline

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2017

I am constantly on the road for work and in Deniliquin at least once a month.

Centrepoint Motel is quiet, comfortable and just an easy stay.

The rooms are always clean and the wifi is a good speed. My key criteria when I am away for work are;

1. Comfortable Bed
2. Hot, reliable shower
3. Good stable wi-fi

Centrepoint ticks all of these boxes.

Room Tip: The 2 bedroom units out the back are the best
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sapsead1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pauline and Lei... C, Owner at Centrepoint Motel Deniliquin, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2017

Thank you so much for your lovely comments, great to see we are hitting the right targets. We appreciate your taking the time to review and look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Regards,
Leigh & Pauline

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2017 via mobile

The Centrepoint Motel is so close to the town centre, with plenty of dining options as well as room service for dinner, from their in house restaurant! The rooms are clean, comfortable and the staff were so lovely. Room prices were reasonable, we would definitely stay here again!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank nswtraveller23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pauline and Lei... C, Owner at Centrepoint Motel Deniliquin, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2017

Thanks so much for the great review, we really appreciate you taking the time. So glad you found us good value, we're working hard to present the best possible experience for our guests.

Looking forward to welcoming you again, happy travels!

Leigh & Pauline

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews