We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (79)
Filter reviews
79 results
Traveller rating
41
34
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
41
34
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsundercover parkingcentre of townthe main roadroom was cleana lot of moneyactual roomtruck noisefood outletslocated closea nice place to staystaff were very friendlystay there againroad trippaulinemotelaccommodationhosts
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 79 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2017

Stayed here recently on a business trip. I was very impressed with the facilities. The unit I stayed in had a full kitchen and laundry and two separate bedrooms. Great value and very comfortable. The wifi was excellent and the heating was turned on in anticipation of my arrival.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KStephC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pauline and Lei... C, Owner at Centrepoint Motel Deniliquin, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review and for your positive comments, it is much appreciated.
We're very happy with the WiFi coverage, a must for travelers these days.

Hope to welcome you again soon.

Regards,
Leigh & Pauline

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2017 via mobile

Nice place, family room was great. convenient to centre of town. Welcomed by lovely people at reception and enjoyed a cooked breakfast in our room. Hosts made sure we were comfortable and happy. Many thanks

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank PAULINEM2804
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pauline and Lei... C, Owner at Centrepoint Motel Deniliquin, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2017

Thank you so much for the positive comments, it was great to have you stay with us.
Enjoy your travels, we hope to welcome you again in the future.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2017

My family enjoyed two nights (en route to and on a return trip to Western Victoria from Sydney) and utilised the holiday unit accommodation which we enjoyed immensely - very spacious and comfortable with all the fittings one would expect. The beds were excellent, and the bathroom facilities particularly well laid out and ideal for a family. The in-room breakfast offerings were first class and excellent value. Full television and WIFI facilities. Motel owners Pauline and Leigh proved perfect hosts. Thoroughly recommended for the discerning traveller seeking quality motel accommodation.

Room Tip: The Holiday Units offer exceptionally spacious self-contained accommodation.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AngusMRobinson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pauline and Lei... C, Owner at Centrepoint Motel Deniliquin, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our property, we're very proud of our team here and the facilities and service we offer, good to hear you enjoyed your stay.

Happy travels!

Leigh & Pauline

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2017

Stayed two nights here and had conversations with the owners Leigj and Pauline. Got plenty of helpful information. The motel is relatively new, is very clean, quiet and well-furnished with handy extras like a toaster, kettle, ironing board, iron and reasonable quality shampoo and conditioner. Breakfast is reasonably priced and the restaurant, operated under contract by another party, is solid country food.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank LongXuyen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pauline and Lei... C, Owner at Centrepoint Motel Deniliquin, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2017

Thanks so much for your fantastic comments, we're so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us.
We''l pass on your appreciation of the standard of cleanliness to the staff who love to get great feedback.

Looking forward to welcoming you again.

Happy travels,
Leigh & Pauline

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2017

I am constantly on the road for work and in Deniliquin at least once a month.

Centrepoint Motel is quiet, comfortable and just an easy stay.

The rooms are always clean and the wifi is a good speed. My key criteria when I am away for work are;

1. Comfortable Bed
2. Hot, reliable shower
3. Good stable wi-fi

Centrepoint ticks all of these boxes.

Room Tip: The 2 bedroom units out the back are the best
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sapsead1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pauline and Lei... C, Owner at Centrepoint Motel Deniliquin, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2017

Thank you so much for your lovely comments, great to see we are hitting the right targets. We appreciate your taking the time to review and look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Regards,
Leigh & Pauline

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews