We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,601)
Filter reviews
3,601 results
Traveller rating
1,769
1,260
361
129
82
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1,769
1,260
361
129
82
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplunge poolseasons restaurantpepper saltfree moviesbuffet breakfastmain poolpeppers kingscliffin house moviesthe gold coasthotel roombyron baybedroom suiteschool holidaysrelaxing staygreat poolfamily holidaygreat facilities
Filter
Updating list...
127 - 132 of 3,601 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2018

Internal corporate event for the employees in Australia.
Everything worked out as planned during the sessions without any issues or problems.
Everybody (#30) had a great 2 days event and enjoyed the surroundings and the facilities.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank OSJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018

The group events team were helpful from the first moment we decided we would hold the conference at Peppers again. Nothing was too much trouble for them and all our changes were carried out with a smile.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rebeccasingh2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018

A very relaxing break away - just fantastic, very close to all the shops and restaurants. Staff were very friendly and helpful, parking was easy - a wonderful experience overall. not any thing bad to report - cant fault it

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lyn926
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018

A great place for a quick recharge. Only one real issue we had was being put next to cabin crew that arrived into the room next door to us at 2am in the morning, and then proceeded to go in and out presumably to other cabin crews rooms for another 3 hours, banging the adjoining room door with a crash every 5 minutes. Not really the hotels fault, just might need to ensure that late arriving cabin crew are put in wing were they don't disturb the whole floor. Other than that issue. the hotel was very relaxing, staff were helpful and rooms were clean. Heated tropical pool was great, the main pool (not heated) was stunning, just too cool at this time of year and spa is pretty squeezy. That said we had a great long weekend and we will be back :)

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank slieber2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018

the staff were exceptional. they went to no end to make sure my stay was as comfortable as possible. the room was beautiful and i requested a special one which was stunning. it was my birthday and they really spoilt me

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank yp0well
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews