We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Disappointing”
Review of Quattro

Quattro
Ranked #6 of 28 Restaurants in Lennox Head
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$12 - US$26
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Quattro offers an extensive mouth watering menu focusing on traditional Italian cuisine. Providing a relaxed atmosphere, chic decor and offering delicious quality food with excellent friendly customer service for any occasion, casual or intimate dinner experiences. "Most stylish beachfront restaurant" as featured in Australian Vogue Travel. Open 7 days till late Monday - Friday from 9 Saturday - Sunday from 8 public / school holidays from 8
Reviewed 5 March 2021

We ate twice. Once take away, where the pizza was no where near fully cooked, pasta was great. We decided to dine in a couple of nights later, and a lovely wait girl seated us. However once we were seated the male front of house came up to us very angry having a go at us for sitting down, until I advised him that we had been given this table from another staff member. His attitude was horrible through the whole service and left a really bad taste in our mouth. Service so so slow and didn’t want to take any food orders, some customer service training wouldn’t go astray for him that’s for sure!!
Overall the food was good.

Date of visit: March 2021
1  Thank emmaandmitch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (463)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 463 reviews

Reviewed 26 February 2021 via mobile

Nice restaurant overlooking the beach. We had an outside table on a nice summer night. We ordered the prawn pasta, a chicken pizza and the Caesar salad, all 3 dishes were yum although they did forget our anchovies which were quickly provided once we pointed it out. Great service and ambience. This was our second visit to Quattro having eaten her back in 2018. Would definitely recommend.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank MaffManf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2021 via mobile

We just walked of the street and asked for a table not a problem they said great service COVIDSafe checked in , sat down drinks ordered straight out with our drinks took our food order straight away food was perfect, the staff came around often to see if we need anything

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank 54doc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2021

Yum yum yum!! Delicious food, beautiful & polite male wait staff, excellent locale ... what more can a woman want! Pizzas deliver full flavour, pastas fresh, generous serves, desserts delectable. Recommend tiramisu, chocolate fondant, panda cotta. Spaghetti gamborini & blue cheese pizza a must!
Forget the noise! They’re busy because their food is great! Thank you Quattro ‍♀️

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank Empress60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2021

My partner is allergic to onion. When he asked the waiter if they could make the bruschetta without onion he said "I'm sure they can". My partner was halfway through it before he realised there was onion in it. When we mentioned this to the waiter he apologised and said they only put "minimal" onion in it. We mentioned this to 2 other staff members and all we got from them was an apology, while my partner spent the rest of the night with stomach cramps and on the toilet. Very disappointed with how this was handled, and will definitely not be going back.

Date of visit: December 2020
2  Thank runawayjanice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Quattro also viewed

Lennox Head, New South Wales
 
Lennox Head, New South Wales
Lennox Head, New South Wales
 

Been to Quattro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.