We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (435)
Filter reviews
436 results
Traveller rating
181
199
34
15
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
181
199
34
15
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews byron bay great location steam room pool area great pool comfortable apartment sea view easy walk to beach spa bath bbq area close to shops walking distance to everything relaxing stay family holiday enjoyed our stay great facilities short drive
Filter
Updating list...
102 - 107 of 436 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2017

Check in service was very helpful and we were moved to a bigger apartment due to torrential rain for easier apartment access. Unfortunately due to our short stay and the extremely bad weather we cannot comment on any other amenities,

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Dani M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017 via mobile

We decided to do a last minute weekend away with the family as the weather was so amazing and picked the Lennox Beach Resort as it was so close us.
Lovely customer service, good size two bedroom apartment and very comfy beds.
Short walk to the beach and cafes.
Excellent.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 96traceyp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2017

Even though it rained all weekend the we stayed in the 3 apartment which was great big enough for the kids to play inside. We also forgot a couple of item they where straight onto helping us send it back all the way to qld.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank I4SFamyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2017

We found our stay quite comfortable with secure parking and excellent facilities. We had a top view and overlooking the water and we were only minutes into town. Great restaurant down stairs would definitely come back.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 314gerard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017

A nice quiet spot to stay, close to everything. Watch the stairs to the carport in the rain though, slipped down the stairs and nearly killed myself..all good though, bruises build character...lol...didn't spoil the trip...

Room tip: Rooms were quite good, needed an extra blanket though.
Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank happyscreen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews