We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Fig Tree Motel(Narrandera)(Great Value!)
US$61
US$52
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Camellia Motel Narrandera(Narrandera)(Great Value!)
US$68
US$66
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Newell Motor Inn Narrandera(Narrandera)(Great Value!)
US$69
US$67
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Narrandera Gateway Motor Inn(Narrandera)(Great Value!)
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
US$83
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (122)
Filter reviews
123 results
Traveller rating
47
65
6
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
47
65
6
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsacross the roadthe main streetstayed herein towngood sizeexcellent accommodationone night staylarge roomeasy walklocal pubquiet locationstay there againcomfortable nightgreat hostswalking distancefirst floorample parking
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 123 reviews
Reviewed 10 December 2015

Stayed here twice on our trip in a different room each visit. Slightly dated but the old furniture is of wonderful quality.
Rooms spacious, clean with all amenities.
Desk to do computer work, table and chairs for dining, roomy bathroom, luggage storage.
Not cramped at all and on our return trip our bedroom was separate to the lounge. Very nice feature for same price.

Stayed: December 2015
Thank Judith J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vanessa S, General Manager at Narrandera Club Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2015

Thank you Judith J for the review.

We appreciate the time taken to do reviews and thank you for the wonderful review. We are in the process of updating our rooms and therefore bring into modern era with good old fashion fittings, as you maybe aware there are a lot of old antique shops in this area and we a trying to support locals and jobs and keeping with the charm of the area. We wish you safe travels and hopefully see you again real soon.

Kindest Regards
Dion, Vanessa & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2015

The room was large and clean. Very friendly reception and quite location.
Had breakfast in my room the next morning bought on time and a good serving size and cooked well. Small snacks and drinks are available for a fee in the rooms fridge.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Maryanne K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vanessa S, General Manager at Narrandera Club Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2015

Thank you Maryanne k for the review.

We are very happy you found our rooms spacious and comfortable, and the fact you enjoyed our breakfast is a great bonus. As you maybe aware there is very few places to get a quick breakfast so it is essential that we send our guests off with sufficient body fuel for their day.

We hope to see you back again soon and safe travels
Dion, Vanessa & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2015

The Motor Club Motor Inn is across the road from the Narrandera Ex-Servicemen's Club, and central to all Narrandera amenities ! Good quiet rooms in a peaceful location. A short walk in any direction will see you at the Narrandera Park/ Tourist Centre, the main street, the history museum or a number of good cafes / hotels. I have stayed at 4 hotels in the town, and this IS THE BEST by far !!!!

Room Tip: Book ahead - because it is fully booked most nights!
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ian G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vanessa S, General Manager at Narrandera Club Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2015

Thank you for the review Ian G,

We are delighted that you visited the Narrandera area often and enjoy all it has to offer, and also that you found our motel quiet and relaxing.
Thank you for enjoying our beautiful area and enjoying what is on offer besides the motel and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Kindest Regards
Dion, Vanessa & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2015

Excellent accommodation, very comfortable, breakfast more than adequate and owner, Dion, was helpful, polite and very informative. Easy to find, quiet, no passing traffic noise. If possible ask for a family room. Was not interested in wifi. Just wanted a clean, comfortable place to sleep and this was great.

Room Tip: A family room is a good choice.
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jennifer B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vanessa S, General Manager at Narrandera Club Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2015

Thank You Jennifer B for the wonderful review.

Vanessa, Dion & Staff try our hardest to welcome all guests and to help them enjoy the region as much as possible, We are extremely happy you found our wonderful motel Clean Quiet and that breakfast was delicious. we are pleased you had a restful night sleep.

We wish you happy travels and look forward to seeing you again in the near future

Regards
Dion, Vanessa & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2015

We enjoy staying here as it is very comfortable with good sized rooms. Very comfortable beds. The owners are new and very friendly and helpful. We have the continental breakfast which is delivered to the room the night before which we find very useful. A good amount of parking spaces as well. Easy walk into the main street.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Kate B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vanessa S, General Manager at Narrandera Club Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2015

Thank You KateB for the review,

We appreciate your comments, and we endeavour to treat all guests with importance and to give a joyous smile served with happiness, as our guests are what keeps us enjoying the tourism industry..
We are delighted you found the room and parking facilities ample room as we have been working on this to improve the experience. We hope your travels are safe and wish you well and hopefully see you again real soon.

Best Wishes from
Dion, Vanessa & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews