We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Narrandera Club Motor Inn
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Narrandera
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 December 2015

Great place to stay, very clean and tidy, free WiFi and off street parking, the room has A/C. The bed was nice and comfortable, has tea and coffee etc in all rooms, just walk across the road to the RSL Club for dinner.

Room Tip: All rooms are pretty much the same
  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Peter J C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vanessa S, General Manager at Narrandera Club Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2015

Thank You Peter J C for your review.

We are extremely happy that our work is slowly paying off and guests are enjoying our country hospitality, We have persisted in trying to make all rooms relaxing and similar so as not to upset groups and return guests by different styles

We hope you enjoy your travels and we look forward to you visiting us again sometime in the near future.

Kindest Regards
Dion, Vanessa & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (104)
There are newer reviews for Narrandera Club Motor Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

45 - 49 of 104 reviews

Reviewed 10 December 2015

Stayed here twice on our trip in a different room each visit. Slightly dated but the old furniture is of wonderful quality.
Rooms spacious, clean with all amenities.
Desk to do computer work, table and chairs for dining, roomy bathroom, luggage storage.
Not cramped at all and on our return trip our bedroom was separate to the lounge. Very nice feature for same price.

Stayed: December 2015
Thank Judith J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vanessa S, General Manager at Narrandera Club Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2015

Thank you Judith J for the review.

We appreciate the time taken to do reviews and thank you for the wonderful review. We are in the process of updating our rooms and therefore bring into modern era with good old fashion fittings, as you maybe aware there are a lot of old antique shops in this area and we a trying to support locals and jobs and keeping with the charm of the area. We wish you safe travels and hopefully see you again real soon.

Kindest Regards
Dion, Vanessa & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2015

The room was large and clean. Very friendly reception and quite location.
Had breakfast in my room the next morning bought on time and a good serving size and cooked well. Small snacks and drinks are available for a fee in the rooms fridge.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Maryanne K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vanessa S, General Manager at Narrandera Club Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2015

Thank you Maryanne k for the review.

We are very happy you found our rooms spacious and comfortable, and the fact you enjoyed our breakfast is a great bonus. As you maybe aware there is very few places to get a quick breakfast so it is essential that we send our guests off with sufficient body fuel for their day.

We hope to see you back again soon and safe travels
Dion, Vanessa & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2015

The Motor Club Motor Inn is across the road from the Narrandera Ex-Servicemen's Club, and central to all Narrandera amenities ! Good quiet rooms in a peaceful location. A short walk in any direction will see you at the Narrandera Park/ Tourist Centre, the main street, the history museum or a number of good cafes / hotels. I have stayed at 4 hotels in the town, and this IS THE BEST by far !!!!

Room Tip: Book ahead - because it is fully booked most nights!
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ian G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vanessa S, General Manager at Narrandera Club Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2015

Thank you for the review Ian G,

We are delighted that you visited the Narrandera area often and enjoy all it has to offer, and also that you found our motel quiet and relaxing.
Thank you for enjoying our beautiful area and enjoying what is on offer besides the motel and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Kindest Regards
Dion, Vanessa & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2015

Excellent accommodation, very comfortable, breakfast more than adequate and owner, Dion, was helpful, polite and very informative. Easy to find, quiet, no passing traffic noise. If possible ask for a family room. Was not interested in wifi. Just wanted a clean, comfortable place to sleep and this was great.

Room Tip: A family room is a good choice.
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jennifer B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vanessa S, General Manager at Narrandera Club Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2015

Thank You Jennifer B for the wonderful review.

Vanessa, Dion & Staff try our hardest to welcome all guests and to help them enjoy the region as much as possible, We are extremely happy you found our wonderful motel Clean Quiet and that breakfast was delicious. we are pleased you had a restful night sleep.

We wish you happy travels and look forward to seeing you again in the near future

Regards
Dion, Vanessa & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Narrandera hotels
0.6 km away
Camellia Motel Narrandera
Camellia Motel Narrandera
#1 of 4 in Narrandera
178 reviews
2.3 km away
Newell Motor Inn Narrandera
0.6 km away
Country Roads Motor Inn
Country Roads Motor Inn
#4 of 4 in Narrandera
48 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Narrandera Gateway Motor Inn
0.1 km away
New Criterion Hotel
New Criterion Hotel
#1 of 5 in Narrandera
181 reviews
0.4 km away
Fig Tree Motel
Fig Tree Motel
#2 of 5 in Narrandera
79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Narrandera Club Motor Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Narrandera Club Motor Inn

Address: 38 Bolton St, Narrandera, New South Wales 2700, Australia
Region: Australia > New South Wales > Narrandera
Amenities:
Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Narrandera
Price Range: RM382 - RM461 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Narrandera Club Motor Inn 3.5*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Ctrip TA and Agoda so you can book your Narrandera Club Motor Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing