We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Narrandera Club Motor Inn
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coleambally Motel(Coleambally)
View Hotel
Exies Bagtown(Griffith)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Citrus Motel(Griffith)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (120)
Filter reviews
120 results
Traveller rating
46
63
6
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
46
63
6
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsacross the roadseparate bedroomstayed herethe main streetquiet positionin townexcellent accommodationdeluxe roombrilliant locationgood sizerooms are cleaneasy walklocal pubone night stayfriendly receptioncomfortable nightgreat hosts
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 120 reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2016

Room is dated, but very clean and comfortable. Bed was very comfortable with crisp new linen, shower was really good. Across the road from the club, we chose to follow other reviews and go to the Charles Sturt for a steak, which was good and more than we could eat. Breakfast was reasonably priced and very good.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Hdhome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2016

clean comfortable rooms quiet position close to rsl club and other eating establishments just what you need for a short stop the relieving managers were pleasant and helpful would recommend for travellers on the sturt highway

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Ian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vanessa S, General Manager at Narrandera Club Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2016

Thank You Ian M for the review,

We appreciate the feedback and are delighted that you found our motel clean and comfortable, and that our wonderful friends and relief manager's took great care of you,
We wish you safe travels and many happy a mile travelling.

Kindest Regards
Dion, Vanessa, Ray & Kay & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2016

seriously amazing! we travel a lot and sometimes staying in smaller places is interesting. Gosh Ray was so welcoming (even at 11pm), all the maintenance was up to date, cleanliness was 10/10. Highly recommend

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AustraliaChris09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vanessa S, General Manager at Narrandera Club Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2016

Thank you AustraliaChris09 for the wonderful review,

We are extremely pleased you found our wonderful motel clean and in working order, It is also great to hear that our wonderful friends and relief manager's also treat you the same as we would, we wish you many safe travels and welcome you back anytime.

Kindest Regards
Dion, Vanessa, Ray & Kay & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2016

Nice motel, well situated for the local club, spotlessly clean and comfortable room, our room was upstairs and had a separate bedroom with a second TV, staff very accomodating, supplied nice, simple continental breakfast for us so we could get an early start in the morning.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Dellray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vanessa S, General Manager at Narrandera Club Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2016

Thank you Dellray for the wonderful review...

The Narrandera Club Motor Inn staff and Management take pride in our establishment, and try to accommodate all requests with politeness and to the way we wish to be treated. We are pleased that you have found this out and we hopefully will see you again soon. Safe Travels

Vanessa, Dion & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2016 via mobile

Great spot, very helpful staff, comfortable and central. Club across the road for dinner, which was very pleasant. The rooms were comfortable as were the beds and the breakfast was s stand out, well prepared and reasonably priced, as was the tariff. Thank you, we'll be back

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Shnapps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vanessa S, General Manager at Narrandera Club Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2016

Thank you Shnapps for the wonderful review.
We are extremely happy that you found your stay with us very pleasant, the breakfasts have got to be good as the nearest town to us is quiet a distance from us so we believe you must be fuelled for your travels. We look forward to meeting you again and we wish you safe travels.
Regards
Dion, Vanessa & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews